Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

6 Pack Samplers Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 22 reviews

Coffee 6 Pack #2 (3x2)
"Overal for this 6 pack is a 8.5"
I normally a Drew Estate Pureist, but I love coffee flavor Cigars. The Titiana Mocha was a pleasant suprise. Overall the Mocha are the best out of the sampler. But Isla Del Sol, was a great smoke. Since there are multiple brands Ill refrain from given a detail review. But if you are a flavor Cigar man, and you enjoy Coffee infused Cigars, these are a must have for your collection. The Solo Cafe were my least favorite out of the 3 different brands, but still a great smoke. Titianna Mocha-9.5 Isla Del Sol- 9 Solo Cafe- 8.0 Hope this help you.
Jay Boen in Texas November 10, 2011
Cameroon 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
"Okay at $25"
I was excited to get these but, when I opened up the package the first thing I saw was BOTH of the Nubs were cracked. One of them so bad it was worthless. I called Customer service and they said they will give me a credit for ONE. I'll be happy enough if they do that. Not sure I'd buy the pack @ $35 but, for $25, the cohibas alone are worth it.
J in SoCal November 2, 2011
Dark Natural 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
"Excellent!"
Great cigars! Good flavor, nice aroma.
John D in Virginia October 30, 2011
Mexican 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
"I Likes the earthy taste"
I prefer the Tabamex most of these real earthy,Woods in the AM sorta flavor to me and the TeAmos I like in the international blends,theres this other lable I like a lot is Matacans same Mexican profile oh and the cruz reals are just fine too
Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation Wi.USA October 16, 2011
Full Body 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
"Great price on a great smoke"
The Camacho Triple Maduo has been my go-to cigar for special events ever since they hit the market. I was excited to see them on CigarMonster.com for such a great price! My wife was too and she dosnt even smoke.
Tony in New Bern, NC October 11, 2011
Coffee 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
"Great tasting smokes"
Great deal on this 6 pack. The Tabek is by far the best one in it and well worth it.
Brian in MA September 7, 2011
Coffee 6 Pack #2 (3x2)
"Mixed bag"
Overall this was a nice sampler. The Isla Del Sol and the Tatiana were both really beautiful sticks with good flavor and burn. The Solo Cafe had nice sweetness and burned slow and even, but both sticks I received had a very tight draw to them.
Terrence in Dillsburg, PA August 30, 2011
Full Body 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
"excelente"
these are some of the best cigars i personally have had the pleasure of smoking
Dogboy37 in Kentucky August 3, 2011
Brazilian 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
"Great sampler"
Not a bad smoke in the bunch. Great price. The Nub was a pleasant surprise. I thought it would just be ok but wound up enjoying it a lot. Good buy.
Dogboy37 in Kentucky August 3, 2011 July 26, 2011
Full Body 6 Pack #1 (3x2)
"As Boomer says: "Aw...C'MON, MAN"!!!"
Are you kidding me?!!! This sampler HAS to be THE BEST SAMPLER of all time. All 3 cigars are truly world class. And the price is out of this world good. And so are the cigars. Each and every one of them is a world beater. The Camacho Triple Maduro has become my favorite cigar as a result of trying out this sampler. And the other two are not that far behind. They all burn perfectly, have ample flavor, and are as good at the end as they were at the beginning. Maybe it's just me, but I didn't find them to be as strong as everyone else who has writen reviews about them has steted. I simply found them to be delicious cigars, period. I had trouble putting down each and every one, and as a result, smoked each one down to the nub. Thank you, FSS, for making these amazing cigars available at such an unbelievable price. I've already ordered 4 of these samplers, and I'm about to order some more before the sale ends. This sampler has to be the best thing going.
Sam in Baltimore, MD USA July 23, 2011
Previous Next
Rocky Patel Xtreme
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!