I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

601 Blue Label Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 43 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
92
Burn
90
Buy 601 Blue Label Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 601 Blue Label Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Give them a month
for 601 Blue Label Torpedo
by in City by the Bay on March 9, 2014

Decided to light up my last stick for International Women s Day. After a month in the humidor this is now in a good place. Still, I prefer the Prominentes, which show much less wood and more chocolate flavors. Also, the Torpedos seem to have a lighter-colored wrapper. Got a little harsh as it got close to the last third after having to relight it for a second time. Paired nicely with a Jamaican dark rum. 88+ points

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Reviews are way over rated
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in NJ on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

For the price this is a harsh almost tasteless cigar, look elsewhere.

0 0
recommended for you based on 601 Blue Label
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Delicious... 1 of 2
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in NY on May 16, 2014

Smoked one, couldnt believe the flavor. Went online and read the reviews and agreed with them. I smoked another...and the flavor and cigar was completely different.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What are you doing, Rocky?!
for 601 Blue Label Prominente
by in City by the Bay on April 1, 2014
Verified purchase

The quality of these sticks seems to be going down lately, with really ugly wrappers, variations in thickness, and a flavor profile leaning more toward aged, damp wood than cocoa. Will not give a new rating at this time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Give them a month
for 601 Blue Label Torpedo
by in City by the Bay on March 9, 2014

Decided to light up my last stick for International Women s Day. After a month in the humidor this is now in a good place. Still, I prefer the Prominentes, which show much less wood and more chocolate flavors. Also, the Torpedos seem to have a lighter-colored wrapper. Got a little harsh as it got close to the last third after having to relight it for a second time. Paired nicely with a Jamaican dark rum. 88+ points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
83 consumer rating
Needs time
for 601 Blue Label Torpedo
by in City by the Bay on February 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Tried the first stick from the 5-pack I got on sale and it was terribly tight, particularly at the head. I think these need more humidification...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Cocoa goodness
for 601 Blue Label Prominente
by in City by the Bay on February 4, 2014
Verified purchase

Was having a crappy day so I fired this up to feel better. Medium-to-full body, medium flavor, light-to-medium nicotine. Not much complexity but very flavorful and smooth, all the way to the nub. Draw is a little tight. The ones I ve dry boxed in the past seemed to have been more memorable. 94 points from Cigar Aficionado, 91-93 points from me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
A favorite!
for 601 Blue Label Prominente
by in Fredericksburg, Va on November 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I love all the whole 601 line. Excellent construction and burn, creamy, earthy, sweet maduro goodness. I can t say enough good things about this stick!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Okay but...
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in Windsor, ON Can on April 16, 2013

This is a great tasting cigar. Burn was TERRIBLE. It's been in my humi for about 6 months. Could not keep it lit and it tunneled badly. Tired of constantly puffing, let it go out about 1/2 way thru. Shame, as the flavour was top notch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Full with flavor
for 601 Blue Label Prominente
by in New york on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar, I always share 601 blue with my friends in New York and Puerto Rico.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
601 Blue Prominente - excellent!
for 601 Blue Label Prominente
by in Northern VA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Don't know what more to say ... had the 601 Blue Prominente, along with some good scotch while watching the Baltimore Ravens beat the Broncos in the playoffs. Very good game, excellent cigar ... smooth, drew well, even burn, rich flavor. After a wait, I followed it up with a 601 Yellow band La Bomba Napalm, while watching the NFC game. Excellent again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
10
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Excellent full bodied flavor
for 601 Blue Label Prominente
by in Orange Grove, Texas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Consistently smooth draw, no hot spots, excellent flavor, exstremely well made. Very sturdy cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96