I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

601 Blue Label Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 43 reviews

601 Blue Label Robusto
"Reviews are way over rated"
For the price this is a harsh almost tasteless cigar, look elsewhere.
eric in NJ May 15, 2012
601 Blue Label Prominente 5 Pk
"Dont miss out"
It is an amazing smoke great construction, flavor and smell it is boxed press so the burn gets wonky as most box presses do. all and all great smoke don't miss out on this great smoke..
Jack in Ridley Park, PA May 3, 2012
601 Blue Label Robusto
"Good, but..."
Got a five-pack from here in Jan; everyone says how good it is, but I'm feeling nothing. Time goes by, and as of yesterday, the last of the five, two months old, seemed the cigar to light, and NOW I know why everyone ranted & raved. I'm not usually one to buy something that needs two months to be even smokeable, but if I were, I'd get ten of these & store them until July 4th. They'd then be a great cigar.
Barak in Sunny Miami Beach March 27, 2012
601 Blue Label Robusto
"Not on the same league as Padron"
These are not that great. Bitter tabbaco with a weak hint of sweetness and a finishing zing on the tongue. That is it. Whoever said these are Padron slayers must of been smoking crack along with the 601. These are not even in the same league. Save your money.
Oscar in Chicago, IL March 1, 2012
601 Blue Label Toro
"Let them age"
I agree with last reviewer,took one right out of the bag and tried it....not to impressed.I let them age in my humidor for 2 weeks and what a change,real smooth with nutty and creamy undertones with a cocoa after taste towards the last third of the cigar. A staple in my humidor rotation.
Rob in Illinois January 26, 2012
601 Blue Label Robusto
"One of the best cigars!"
A great cigar, tremendous flavor, smooth taste. My favorite cigar!
Jim S in Tucson, AZ November 20, 2011
601 Blue Label Robusto
"Nice..."
A Padron slayer. More body more flavor, dark, rich bitter cocoa and espresso.
Edward in Michigan November 19, 2011
601 Blue Label Robusto
"Great Cigar"
Enjoying a 601 Blue label as I type. One of the best I have smoked. Top shelf cigar.
Alan G in Bucks County PA October 21, 2011
601 Blue Label Robusto
"Dont pass this one up"
Wow. I was really impressed with this one. Really nice sweet maduro flavor with subtle hints of chocolate. Whoever rolled this cigar really knew what they were doing. The burn was great, the construction was great and the smoke was unusually cool up until the band. It's an extremely relaxing smoke that takes the edge off at the end of a hard days work.
Jamie J in Michigan August 26, 2011
601 Blue Label Robusto
"Nice!!!"
Just bought a slew of five packs and without any time in my humidor the 601 and Kristoff Maduro's are the top smokes. I generally smoke one of each five pack right away and age the others. I think Kristoff might be a tad overpriced as they are very much like the La Perla Habana Black Pearls but humidor time might change that opinion. The 601 is a great cigar straight up and aging just may take it to being awesome.
Edward Roth in Michigan July 28, 2011
Previous Next
Machine Made Cigars
Its time to PUMP UP the savings