I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

601 Blue Label Robusto Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
91
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Nice...
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in Michigan on November 19, 2011
Verified purchase

A Padron slayer. More body more flavor, dark, rich bitter cocoa and espresso.

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Reviews are way over rated
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in NJ on May 15, 2012
Verified purchase

For the price this is a harsh almost tasteless cigar, look elsewhere.

0 0
recommended for you based on 601 Blue Label Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Delicious... 1 of 2
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in NY on May 15, 2014

Smoked one, couldnt believe the flavor. Went online and read the reviews and agreed with them. I smoked another...and the flavor and cigar was completely different.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Okay but...
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in Windsor, ON Can on April 15, 2013

This is a great tasting cigar. Burn was TERRIBLE. It's been in my humi for about 6 months. Could not keep it lit and it tunneled badly. Tired of constantly puffing, let it go out about 1/2 way thru. Shame, as the flavour was top notch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
63 consumer rating
Reviews are way over rated
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in NJ on May 15, 2012
Verified purchase

For the price this is a harsh almost tasteless cigar, look elsewhere.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good, but...
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in Sunny Miami Beach on March 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Got a five-pack from here in Jan; everyone says how good it is, but I'm feeling nothing. Time goes by, and as of yesterday, the last of the five, two months old, seemed the cigar to light, and NOW I know why everyone ranted & raved. I'm not usually one to buy something that needs two months to be even smokeable, but if I were, I'd get ten of these & store them until July 4th. They'd then be a great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not on the same league as Padron
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in Chicago, IL on March 1, 2012
Verified purchase

These are not that great. Bitter tabbaco with a weak hint of sweetness and a finishing zing on the tongue. That is it. Whoever said these are Padron slayers must of been smoking crack along with the 601. These are not even in the same league. Save your money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best cigars!
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in Tucson, AZ on November 20, 2011
Verified purchase

A great cigar, tremendous flavor, smooth taste. My favorite cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Nice...
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in Michigan on November 19, 2011
Verified purchase

A Padron slayer. More body more flavor, dark, rich bitter cocoa and espresso.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in Bucks County PA on October 21, 2011

Enjoying a 601 Blue label as I type. One of the best I have smoked. Top shelf cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Dont pass this one up
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in Michigan on August 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Wow. I was really impressed with this one. Really nice sweet maduro flavor with subtle hints of chocolate. Whoever rolled this cigar really knew what they were doing. The burn was great, the construction was great and the smoke was unusually cool up until the band. It's an extremely relaxing smoke that takes the edge off at the end of a hard days work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice!!!
for 601 Blue Label Robusto
by in Michigan on July 28, 2011
Verified purchase

Just bought a slew of five packs and without any time in my humidor the 601 and Kristoff Maduro's are the top smokes. I generally smoke one of each five pack right away and age the others. I think Kristoff might be a tad overpriced as they are very much like the La Perla Habana Black Pearls but humidor time might change that opinion. The 601 is a great cigar straight up and aging just may take it to being awesome.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96