I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

601 La Bomba Atom Reviews

97 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
96
Draw
99
Consistency
99
Appearance
97
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Wow!
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by in on May 4, 2014

I had probably 50 samplers in my humidor from Famous and just grab one randomly. I ve been through about 25 in the past couple of months with nothing memorable until now. Wow! What a smoke. Smooth, great flavor and draw. Well constructed - only slight negative was burn was a bit uneven but not by much. Overall a great smoke. I will be ordering more of these.

0 0
recommended for you based on 601 La Bomba Atom
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Wow!
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by in on May 4, 2014

I had probably 50 samplers in my humidor from Famous and just grab one randomly. I ve been through about 25 in the past couple of months with nothing memorable until now. Wow! What a smoke. Smooth, great flavor and draw. Well constructed - only slight negative was burn was a bit uneven but not by much. Overall a great smoke. I will be ordering more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
If I made a cigar for myself it would be this
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by in Miami on June 27, 2013

Even living in Miami where I can try many cigars this is the best cigar I can recall I have ever smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
BUY THIS
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by in Gainesville, GA on February 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I smoked this cigar within one week of arrival. Deep dark oily wrapper with a good smell. Upon lighting it I was shocked at the awesome taste. I am not good at describing the taste of cigars but I would call this an oaky, leathery, chewy taste. About 1/3 into it the taste stayed similar but with a little peppery taste added. I loved it. Also I have never had a cigar burn this uniform before. I can't wait to taste one after a few months in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best full body I've smoked this year.
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by in Prospect Tn. on February 8, 2013

Great cigar,caution do not smoke on an empty stomach.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Uhhhh....wow!
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by in Arkansas on January 18, 2013
Verified purchase

If you like Nicaraguan....if you like ligero. Then this stick is for you!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
No Brainer
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by in Grosse Ile on October 4, 2012
Verified purchase

What a fantastic stix! Loads of creamy sweet tobac. Don't get me wrong, this thing is spice monster... an after dinner smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My stranded on an island cigar
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by in Cincinnati on September 26, 2012
Verified purchase

If I could only have one cigar, the La Bomaba is it. Every vitola is bold and complex with superb construction and tons of smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Beastly
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by in ohio on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

I expected a full strength bomb, and I got one. From the light it was what I wanted; flavorful, strong, and not big on the pepper- which is usually what you get with full strength. The draw was just about right, no relights, and an even burn. Don Pepin...nice work, as usual. I will buy again, and recommend them to anyone needing a full body fix.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96