I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

601 La Bomba Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 32 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
97
Consistency
93
Appearance
94
Burn
92
Buy 601 La Bomba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 601 La Bomba Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Awesome
for 601 La Bomba Warhead II (Limited Edition Maduro)
by in Gaffney on May 8, 2015

A very stout good cigar. I love it. Nobody puts out a better strong cigar than 601.

0 0
recommended for you based on 601 La Bomba
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome
for 601 La Bomba Warhead II (Limited Edition Maduro)
by in Gaffney on May 8, 2015

A very stout good cigar. I love it. Nobody puts out a better strong cigar than 601.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
smooth full of flavor
for 601 La Bomba F-Bomb
by in on February 17, 2015
Verified purchase

easy draw great smoke one of my fav.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Refined Beast
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by in Charleston, WV on December 1, 2014

Don't let the name or the scary imagery intimidate you. This IS a powerful cigar. But after opening with a peppery blast, it settles into a complex, full-bodied treat, loaded with dark fruit and syrupy sweet flavors. Pace yourself and enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
So Very Good
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by in Central MN on June 4, 2014

Great stick IMO this one had me at hello. Full flavor with hints of cocoa and a winner across the finish line.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A Big Fat Yes
for 601 La Bomba Atomic
by in Central MN on June 4, 2014
Verified purchase

Lots of smoke and flavor. This stick hit homers with me from start to finish. After a 5pk I am a big fan of this big cigar. I did not find a ligero I liked until 601 La Bomba.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Savory
for 601 La Bomba F-Bomb
by in Stuart,Fl. on May 15, 2014

This is one to savor. i treated myself to a 5 pack and after only a week in the humidor i just had to try one. Wow, this is a great cigar. Wrapped very tight and was hard as a rock. I thought it would be a hard draw but it was perfect. The ash was perfect, the smoke, the draw. Get one or ten of these. Savoring every draw. Now in my top 3.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Medium-bodied chock full o nicotine
for 601 La Bomba Napalm
by in City by the Bay on May 8, 2014

Starts of just a little harsh, then becomes very smooth half an inch in. Mild-to-medium flavor profile of aged tobacco, smoke, and nuts. Unfortunately it s too soft on the palate to go with a strong cup of Joe -- too bad considering the high nicotine content of the Ligeros. Got bitter and nasty on the last third, about 40 minutes in. 90 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Wow!
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by in on May 4, 2014

I had probably 50 samplers in my humidor from Famous and just grab one randomly. I ve been through about 25 in the past couple of months with nothing memorable until now. Wow! What a smoke. Smooth, great flavor and draw. Well constructed - only slight negative was burn was a bit uneven but not by much. Overall a great smoke. I will be ordering more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Re: Functional Novelty
for
by in Meville on April 6, 2014

What that guy said is retarded, you can use it several times with one cigar, how is it excessive? It looks cool, much better than any other regular rest, and holds ashes. To his review I say Boooooo!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
30
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
70 consumer rating
Used to be my go to!
for 601 La Bomba Nuclear
by in Northeaster MA on February 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Picked up a box at auction. Sent them back because they were dried out and unraveled halfway through. Received another box as an exchange and they had the same problem.Curious? When they could be smoked; pretty good. 601 WAS my go to but will not buy again.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96