I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

601 Red Label Habano Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 37 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
84
Draw
87
Consistency
84
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Buy 601 Red Label Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 601 Red Label Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Still on the fence
for 601 Red Label Habano Robusto
by in City by the Bay on February 15, 2014
Verified purchase

I'm on my fourth stick and I still don't know what to think of these. I smoked the first one as soon as it arrived and thought the dark Habano flavor was too much. The second stick was a little better, and the third stick which I had dry boxed had a very tight draw so I peeled the wrapper off and found the last third quite enjoyable when the cedar flavors finally came through. This fourth stick had a very loose draw through a punch hole and smoked too hot. If anything, the common denominator seems to be that these reach their sweet spot past the half-point when the flavors become more balanced, and are best smoked very slowly. I think I'd like to try the smaller sizes next... 86-87 points

0 0
most helpful negative review
42 consumer rating
Not for me.
for 601 Red Label Habano Robusto
by in MN on February 17, 2014

Got this cigar as part of a sampler. Honestly, this is not a cigar I ll be ordering in the future. The taste is bland and dry. Furthermore, the wrapper split and began to fall off. This is not a $7 dollar cigar, in my opinion.

0 0
recommended for you based on 601 Red Label Habano
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
20
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
40
Burn
60
42 consumer rating
Not for me.
for 601 Red Label Habano Robusto
by in MN on February 17, 2014

Got this cigar as part of a sampler. Honestly, this is not a cigar I ll be ordering in the future. The taste is bland and dry. Furthermore, the wrapper split and began to fall off. This is not a $7 dollar cigar, in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
42 consumer rating
Not for me.
for 601 Red Label Habano Robusto
by in MN on February 17, 2014

Got this cigar as part of a sampler. Honestly, this is not a cigar I ll be ordering in the future. The taste is bland and dry. Furthermore, the wrapper split and began to fall off. This is not a $7 dollar cigar, in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Still on the fence
for 601 Red Label Habano Robusto
by in City by the Bay on February 15, 2014
Verified purchase

I'm on my fourth stick and I still don't know what to think of these. I smoked the first one as soon as it arrived and thought the dark Habano flavor was too much. The second stick was a little better, and the third stick which I had dry boxed had a very tight draw so I peeled the wrapper off and found the last third quite enjoyable when the cedar flavors finally came through. This fourth stick had a very loose draw through a punch hole and smoked too hot. If anything, the common denominator seems to be that these reach their sweet spot past the half-point when the flavors become more balanced, and are best smoked very slowly. I think I'd like to try the smaller sizes next... 86-87 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A new go to favorite
for 601 Red Label Habano Robusto
by in Boise, ID on January 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I would put this next to La Aroma De Cuba and Perdomo 20th ann. New staple in my humidor. Complex bouquet with a little spicyness and adequate smoke. Little construction issue, could have been somewhere in shipping or supply, end was mushroomed, but otherwise worthe every cent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Oh my!
for 601 Red Label Habano Torpedo
by in Fredericksburg, Va on November 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Love it, absolutely fantastic cigar in every way. I wake up thinking about these babies! Current stock is still EO Brands, I bought 3 boxes at once, what s that tell you?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
spiced cinnamon sweetness!
for 601 Red Label Habano Torpedo
by in on September 2, 2013

a beautiful cigar, construction %26 taste is wonderful one of my top 5 torpedo's of all time

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
spiced cinnamon sweetness!
for 601 Red Label Habano Torpedo
by in on September 1, 2013

a beautiful cigar, construction %26 taste is wonderful one of my top 5 torpedo's of all time

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Still Great!
for 601 Red Label Habano Churchill
by in N. California on August 30, 2013
Verified purchase

I have loved these cigars since they came out some years back. Medium to full without being overly strong, spicy, a bit of pepper but not alot, slightly sweet, delicious aroma, excellent construction with smooth draw and even burn. If you like RP Sun Grown, or the Edge (which I love), try this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Lacking In Flavor
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by in MI on July 7, 2013

Not what I expected, can buy much better cigars for the same price. Think they need a long time in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
My new favorite cigar!
for 601 Red Label Habano Torpedo
by in Northern NY on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Couldn't wait to let them sit so I tried one right off. This is one fantastic cigar. Tastes great from initial light up right till the end. Nice even burn with a creamy taste!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96