I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

601 Red Label Habano Toro Reviews

73 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
74
Draw
76
Consistency
73
Appearance
82
Burn
72
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Want to smoke a Cuban?
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by in Kentucky on March 18, 2011

Granted, this is not a Cuban - but if you want to experience a "kissing cousin" of the Cuban Cohiba Siglo IV or Siglo V, this isn't far off. That being said, it has its harsh moments - something that cannot be said of those members of the Cohiba line. Bottom line, if you want a full bodied experience in a smoke, don't pass this one up!

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Not Good
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by in North Dakota on August 30, 2010

Very bitter cigar! didnt burn very well and it started to unwrap half way through.

0 0
recommended for you based on 601 Red Label Habano Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Lacking In Flavor
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by in MI on July 7, 2013

Not what I expected, can buy much better cigars for the same price. Think they need a long time in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Want to smoke a Cuban?
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by in Kentucky on March 18, 2011

Granted, this is not a Cuban - but if you want to experience a "kissing cousin" of the Cuban Cohiba Siglo IV or Siglo V, this isn't far off. That being said, it has its harsh moments - something that cannot be said of those members of the Cohiba line. Bottom line, if you want a full bodied experience in a smoke, don't pass this one up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
NR consumer rating
Lady in Red.....
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by in Sammamish Washington on September 7, 2010

Only smoked a few of these beautiful looking smokes and each one was near perfection, A very good blend, great flavor profiles, love the light start nice amount of pepper then strong wood flavors, lots of other fun flavors along the way. mellow but flavorful finish, Gobs of thick smoke a true smokers cigar, I aged these 30 days in a perfect 69-69 humidor without cello and gave them a proper introduction before smoking and I do believe that might be why other reviews were not so kind with this stick . worth the resting time just like every smoke from 1.00 to 30.00 Ken Christensen Sammamish Washington

5 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
50
55 consumer rating
Not Good
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by in North Dakota on August 30, 2010

Very bitter cigar! didnt burn very well and it started to unwrap half way through.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
60
67 consumer rating
Very decent Cigar
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by in Fairfax on July 29, 2009

A medium to full bodied cigar with a mild bite. I have this as one in the line up but not as my primary smoke. Across the board I would recommend this as an 'slightly' above average cig (I'm giving it about a 7.0 ) and I grade pretty hard

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
40
Burn
40
30 consumer rating
Nasty Bitter Cigar
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by in Monroe, Township New Jersey on July 12, 2009

Not worth trying ,Wasted my money. Nasty bitter taste throughout entire burn. Had same nasty taste had to throw it out about halfway in.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great blend of smooth and spice.
for 601 Red Label Habano Toro
by in Michigan on October 20, 2008

While the 601 Blue seems to get all the press, (no pun intended)this is a great cigar. Smooth and full bodied with just the right amount of spicy.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96