Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

7-20-4 Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews

7-20-4 Gran Toro
"Loved it!"
Got one of these in the Best of 2014 sampler, and can easily see why it made the cut- Nice, full bodied smoke, plenty of that dark, rich, and flavorful smoke you expect from a fine cigar. Would definitely buy again!
Chris in Buffalo, NY June 24, 2014
7-20-4 Gagger
"Enjoyed"
Great cigar.was pleased.....
lance in United States May 11, 2014
7-20-4 Robusto
"Not Bad"
Burn was excellent Taste was not Bad Will make it one of my Favorites
Wilfredo in NYC January 27, 2014
7-20-4 Londres
"What a Nice Surprise!"
Unbelievable surprise. Aged, mature tobbacco creating a creamy flavor with plenty of spice hints! The tight draw that one reviewer talks about is only because he did not realize the end you light is covered with the wrapper leaf. It gives the cigar a great light and burns away quickly. Love the pigtail at the other end also! Very unusual cigar and a wonderful smoke! Highly recommended!
Adrian C. in Champlain, NY January 10, 2014
7-20-4 Gagger
"Pleasantly exceeded expectations"
The experience with this smoke was impressive. The attributes were way above the norm and even the finish was better than expected. Was great with Woodford on the rocks. This cigar has a very high value-to-cost ratio. Recommendation: Buy %26 Try, it s a can t miss, I always keep one extra for a rainy day!
Adonis in Mississippi November 20, 2013
7-20-4 Churchill
"Delightful"
Excellent draw, full taste, and really well constructed.
Joe in Burbank September 21, 2013
7-20-4 Robusto
"Had to toss it..."
One of the worst burning cigars I've ever smoked. The pre-light draw was extremely tight, but that was only part of the problem. About half of the cigar just wouldn't burn. After trying for a few minutes to get a decent draw and watching a HUGE canoeing issue, I clipped it and tried re-lighting it. After a couple more minutes of watching the worst canoeing I've ever seen and practically no smoke drawing I realized the non-burning half just would not light...as if it wasn't even tobacco. I had no choice but to toss it...which I have only done with maybe 4 or 5 out of the 1000's of cigars I have smoked...needless to say I won't be buying any more of these in the future...
David in Florida September 15, 2013
7-20-4 Churchill 5 Pack
"Cuban like"
these cigars are as close to a cuban cigar as i have found slow burning,smooth tasting,awesome looking sticks. Try a 5 pack I assure you will NOT be disappointed.
Lendsey in TEXAS August 14, 2013
7-20-4 Robusto
"Loved it"
Quality smoke, nice draw, full bodied creamy flavorful smoke. excellent!
Anthony in Lakewood, Ohio July 8, 2013
7-20-4 7-20-4
"Nice Draw"
It had a perfect draw with a nice burn. I put a perfect cut on it and there was no unravelling. The ash burned a very dark gray and was very solid. The strength was more towards full than medium. The thing the cigar lacked was there was no oil releasing from the wrapper which gave it a kind of dry taste. I would smoke it again but wouldn t buy a box. In my opinion this cigs is just a better wrapper away from being outstanding.
Mark S. in CT June 6, 2013
Next
Amilcar Perez Castro
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!