I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

7-20-4 Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
92
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Buy 7-20-4 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 7-20-4 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
done right
for 7-20-4 Churchill
by in TEXAS on September 18, 2013

i cant find one thing wrong with these sticks affordable price,outstanding construction,perfect draw and excellent and i mean EXCELLENT complex flavors sooo smooth and tasty love that brazilian wrapper

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
tastes like dogsh*t
for 7-20-4 Dogwalker 5
by in United States on February 1, 2015
Verified purchase

even after time in the humidor.. still tastes lousy. WAY OVER priced. much better deals than this.

0 0
recommended for you based on 7-20-4
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
tastes like dogsh*t
for 7-20-4 Dogwalker 5
by in United States on February 1, 2015
Verified purchase

even after time in the humidor.. still tastes lousy. WAY OVER priced. much better deals than this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
You owe yourself a 5pack
for 7-20-4 Robusto
by in San Diego,CA on October 3, 2014
Verified purchase

I d never heard of these before so I wasn t expecting much when I got a 5 pack free with a coupon. I usually prefer sweet sticks like ACID or Baccarat so my attitude was essentially, They re free . Man, I was set up for an extremely pleasant surprise...flawless and tasty. Quite possibly my favorite cigar and my dad gets me Cubans every now and again. To each his own, but you definitely owe it to yourself to give them a try

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Pleasantly Surprised...
for 7-20-4 Robusto
by in San Diego, CA on September 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Especially when I got a few free with a coupon, but I'll be back for more. I by and large smoke Bacarat, a lot of Connecticut, rarely maduro, but this smoke here is a premium smoke. The burn, draw, and construction are all flawless. Built like solid rock. Taste enjoyable. They're top notch sticks obscured by the low price tag but don't let it fool you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Loved it!
for 7-20-4 Gran Toro
by in Buffalo, NY on June 24, 2014

Got one of these in the Best of 2014 sampler, and can easily see why it made the cut- Nice, full bodied smoke, plenty of that dark, rich, and flavorful smoke you expect from a fine cigar. Would definitely buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Enjoyed
for 7-20-4 Gagger
by in United States on May 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar.was pleased.....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Not Bad
for 7-20-4 Robusto
by in NYC on January 27, 2014

Burn was excellent Taste was not Bad Will make it one of my Favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
What a Nice Surprise!
for 7-20-4 Londres
by in Champlain, NY on January 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Unbelievable surprise. Aged, mature tobbacco creating a creamy flavor with plenty of spice hints! The tight draw that one reviewer talks about is only because he did not realize the end you light is covered with the wrapper leaf. It gives the cigar a great light and burns away quickly. Love the pigtail at the other end also! Very unusual cigar and a wonderful smoke! Highly recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Pleasantly exceeded expectations
for 7-20-4 Gagger
by in Mississippi on November 20, 2013

The experience with this smoke was impressive. The attributes were way above the norm and even the finish was better than expected. Was great with Woodford on the rocks. This cigar has a very high value-to-cost ratio. Recommendation: Buy %26 Try, it s a can t miss, I always keep one extra for a rainy day!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Delightful
for 7-20-4 Churchill
by in Burbank on September 21, 2013

Excellent draw, full taste, and really well constructed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
done right
for 7-20-4 Churchill
by in TEXAS on September 18, 2013

i cant find one thing wrong with these sticks affordable price,outstanding construction,perfect draw and excellent and i mean EXCELLENT complex flavors sooo smooth and tasty love that brazilian wrapper

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96