Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

777 Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 37 reviews

777 Maduro Toro
"Great Cigars"
I love these cigars and because I buy and review Nicaraguan cigars have not had time to include 777 Maduro in my recent purchases. I found two in the bottom of one of my ageing humidors this evening covered by other cigars that have been there for twelve months and I am smoking one of them now. It just blew me away how good these are. Jesus Fuego is truly a master. Like all cigars the longer in the humidor the better they are. All I can say is grab these and age them. Great value, Truly great cigars.
David in Melbourne Australia July 18, 2014
777 Maduro Toro
"Great Maduro Great Cigar"
I have waited a long time to try Jesus Fuego Cigars and I was extremely excited when my first FSS delivery arrived in Melbourne where I live. Great colour and great looking cigar. Nice clean V cut and purge. Lit well and immediately started to draw smoke without taking a puff. Plenty of brown silver smoke with tight brown flaky ash with flecks of silver and black ash. Nice consistency, great colour, full of flavour with a nice even burn. Love this cigar.
Panther in Melbourne Australia April 16, 2014
777 Maduro Belicoso
"Just bought a box of the belicoso"
Had these in my humidor for quite some time; just blew through all the sticks I had. I enjoyed these so much I just bought a box on another site. Delicious, decadent, handsomely well-constructed and consistently enjoyable right down to the end. Too bad this line was just discontinued; grab them while you can.
Bridget in Westbrook_Shoreline_CT April 7, 2013
777 Maduro Belicoso
"If only I had known it would be this good"
A great smoke. It could stay lit a little longer .. But a consistently perfect smoke down to the nub.
Bridget April 5, 2013
777 Maduro Belicoso
"666"
This cigar is so decadently good they should have labeled it 666
Daniel in Northfield MN February 22, 2013
777 Maduro Robusto
"Good smoke!"
Very good smoke. Nice burn and easy draw. I will buy again.
Daniel in Northfield MN February 22, 2013 October 13, 2012
777 By Jesus Fuego Grande
"Yikes"
Please don't waste your mola.
Bill in Chicago August 24, 2012
777 Maduro Robusto
"Disappointed"
Harsh & bland at the same time. Hard to pull that off.
Bnwink in Bismarck ND February 15, 2012
777 By Jesus Fuego Grande
"yea" the 777 was more like 555""
this cigar probably in the lower third in this sampler, burn problams needed maintainence through out, draw was ok,taste aroma ok, constr. was pretty good....but all around an ok cigar at best
russell in brigantine,nj January 26, 2012
777 Maduro Belicoso
"A must try for maduro lovers"
After going through more than half the box of the 777 Belicoso, I can make a strong "buy" recommendation, but with a caveat. For some reason, possibly due to the lack of aging time at the factory prior to being placed in plastic wrappers and boxed, this cigar needs to be taken out of the plastic wrap and aged in your humidor for at least a couple of months so that the cigar could finish it's maturation process. That's when I experienced a big change from a plain woody raw smoke to a smoother and more complex coffee/peppery smoke which I would easily rate a 90-91 (the cigars I tried that kept the plastic wraps on were different, I would rate these lower and agree with the current ratings of around the mid-80's). Note that only the plastic-free humidor aged 777 cigars behaved in this highly refined manner for me. So, if you want to try an interesting maduro cigar, a bit of patience will pay off in the end.
JC in New Jersey January 15, 2012
Next
Iron Horse
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!