I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

90 Miles 1980 Reviews

76 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
76
Draw
73
Consistency
73
Appearance
89
Burn
77
Buy 90 Miles 1980 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 90 Miles 1980 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Nice Ash
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in Central MN on July 14, 2014

The burn and draw went real nice. No spice or leather tastes with this stick. Just full flavored nicotine which suited me fine. I ordered more FSS makes it easy to sample great cigars without cashing in your 401K. Thanks FSS it was a good smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
27 consumer rating
Worse than bundles
for 90 Miles 1980 Corona Gorda
by in Bismarck on July 6, 2014
Verified purchase

Updating my earlier review now that the box is gone. I got to smoke and enjoy 1 cigar total. Rest of the box: too tight to draw, acrid taste, a wrapper like asbestos. My theory is the cigars shipped young and I was expected to age them rather than smoke them. I would have, had I paid $20-30 for a bundle. Never will I buy any cigar from this manufacturer ever again.

0 0
recommended for you based on 90 Miles 1980
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Nice Ash
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in Central MN on July 14, 2014

The burn and draw went real nice. No spice or leather tastes with this stick. Just full flavored nicotine which suited me fine. I ordered more FSS makes it easy to sample great cigars without cashing in your 401K. Thanks FSS it was a good smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
27 consumer rating
Worse than bundles
for 90 Miles 1980 Corona Gorda
by in Bismarck on July 6, 2014
Verified purchase

Updating my earlier review now that the box is gone. I got to smoke and enjoy 1 cigar total. Rest of the box: too tight to draw, acrid taste, a wrapper like asbestos. My theory is the cigars shipped young and I was expected to age them rather than smoke them. I would have, had I paid $20-30 for a bundle. Never will I buy any cigar from this manufacturer ever again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
80
Burn
80
27 consumer rating
2nd worse cigar I have smoked in 20 yrs
for 90 Miles 1980 Corona Gorda
by in Bismarck on July 6, 2014
Verified purchase

Comments already posted.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
40
45 consumer rating
Never Again
for 90 Miles 1980 Corona Gorda
by in Bismarck ND on April 6, 2014
Verified purchase

Bland. Usually something so tasteless is machine made. Hard tight roll. One of my worst box buys in 20 years.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
A great Cigar!!!
for 90 Miles 1980 Corona Gorda
by in Richmond VA on March 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Got a 5 pack of these with my last order, and have been blown away! These are great cigars, will be getting a box with my next order. A must try for any cigar lover.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad !!
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in Maryland on February 8, 2014

Got this on a promo. Great construction, packed nice and tight, draw was smooth and even. Everything was great about this cigar but it lacked in the taste department. Dunno if I would buy this cigar for 7 dollars a piece but would consider it for 4 or 5 dollars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Good Tasting Cigar to the Finish
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in California on October 30, 2013
Verified purchase

A very good tasting cigar. The description given by Famous Smoke Shop is spot on. Even burn and easy draw. Will buy more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Another box buy stick!
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in Dayton, Ohio on August 17, 2013
Verified purchase

San Andres wrappers are my favorite and this 1980 Edition by 90 Miles did not disappoint! Great construction, great draw and full flavor! Definitely a stick that I will continue to buy by the box!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I am impressed
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in Jersey on August 10, 2013

Even burn from start to finish. The middle third was awesome, burned down to my fingertips without being relit. I will buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Impossible Draw
for 90 Miles 1980 Churchill 5 Pack
by in marlboro, nj on August 6, 2013
Verified purchase

For reasons I don't remember, I bid on these these again, after not liking them the first time. The result was exactly what I remembered. These cigars are almost impossible to smoke because they are so tight. I was both annoyed and frustrated by the difficulty in the simple act of puffing on a cigar. Never again, even if the bid was a penny!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96