I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

90 Miles 1980 Gordito Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
83
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Nice Ash
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in Central MN on July 14, 2014

The burn and draw went real nice. No spice or leather tastes with this stick. Just full flavored nicotine which suited me fine. I ordered more FSS makes it easy to sample great cigars without cashing in your 401K. Thanks FSS it was a good smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
good but not great
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in Colorado on March 31, 2013

Looks great, tastes great, but required constant tending. Wrapper kept flaking away from ash, and would burn out if not continuasly puffed.

0 0
recommended for you based on 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Nice Ash
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in Central MN on July 14, 2014

The burn and draw went real nice. No spice or leather tastes with this stick. Just full flavored nicotine which suited me fine. I ordered more FSS makes it easy to sample great cigars without cashing in your 401K. Thanks FSS it was a good smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad !!
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in Maryland on February 8, 2014

Got this on a promo. Great construction, packed nice and tight, draw was smooth and even. Everything was great about this cigar but it lacked in the taste department. Dunno if I would buy this cigar for 7 dollars a piece but would consider it for 4 or 5 dollars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Good Tasting Cigar to the Finish
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in California on October 30, 2013
Verified purchase

A very good tasting cigar. The description given by Famous Smoke Shop is spot on. Even burn and easy draw. Will buy more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Another box buy stick!
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in Dayton, Ohio on August 17, 2013
Verified purchase

San Andres wrappers are my favorite and this 1980 Edition by 90 Miles did not disappoint! Great construction, great draw and full flavor! Definitely a stick that I will continue to buy by the box!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I am impressed
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in Jersey on August 10, 2013

Even burn from start to finish. The middle third was awesome, burned down to my fingertips without being relit. I will buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Slow start, great finish
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in Chicago on May 16, 2013

Pedestrian start quickly gives way to a complex beauty. Burns long.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
70
Burn
30
60 consumer rating
good but not great
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in Colorado on March 31, 2013

Looks great, tastes great, but required constant tending. Wrapper kept flaking away from ash, and would burn out if not continuasly puffed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
GREAT find in my latest sampler!
for 90 Miles 1980 Gordito
by in wisconsin on March 16, 2013

I love buying samplers for just this reason, discovering new gems! Smoked this one right out of the box, with no time in the humidor at all. Lit well, burned well, and the draw was firm, but not tight. Consistant from start to finish with no tunnelling, relights, or tending to at all. Nice rich, smooth, flavorful smoke that I will DEFINITELY buy more of!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96