I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
90
Draw
85
Consistency
86
Appearance
87
Burn
88
Buy 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Great smoke
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by in West Virginia on April 10, 2013

I picked up one of these sticks at JR's Cigars last summer and just now got around to smoking it because I had to go away for Army training. I was surprised at how well it held up and smoked after such a long store, because during my time away my humidor went south. Overall it was a smooth smoke with great, consistent flavors throughout, fairly even burn, and it was well constructed. The ash stayed intact for over half of the cigar until a gust of wind blew it off. It also stayed fairly medium bodied literally all the way to the end. I smoked it until about one inch was left and I could no longer hold it without burning myself. I would definitely recommend this smoke!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
an excellent smoke
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by in cowlesville,ny. on March 13, 2015

this is a medium bodied smoke with a very unique taste that i enjoyed very much. the ash holds on for half of the cigar. the draw and burn were great. i will be getting some of these.try one you wont be disapointed.

0 0
recommended for you based on 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
an excellent smoke
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by in cowlesville,ny. on March 13, 2015

this is a medium bodied smoke with a very unique taste that i enjoyed very much. the ash holds on for half of the cigar. the draw and burn were great. i will be getting some of these.try one you wont be disapointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
I smoke a lot of cigars.
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Torpedo
by in New Jersey on October 8, 2013

The ring led me to believe this was going to be a subpar stick. I couldn't have been more wrong. Tremendous smoke. Famous has a deal on it right now where you get a 15 pack sampler for like $35 I believe. Don't miss out on that opportunity. I suggest you age one of each and smoke the rest. I'm aging half the box...if I can control myself. Get it. Love it. share it. Good.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
It's okay, but not my 1st choice
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Churchill
by in FL on July 7, 2013

Honestly, I bought these because they were cheap. The draw, burn, consistency, and construction wee all good. The taste was a bit off, but not too bad for the price and not bad for an every day cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Good everyday cigar
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Churchill
by in FL on July 7, 2013

This is a well constructed cigar that draws well and burns consistently even. I've bought few boxes, and they've all been good. The flavor is somewhat one-dimensional, but it's good, and friends really like it, too. For the price, you can't go wrong.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Good for the cost
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by in NC on April 29, 2013

Fairly mild flavored smoke, but more full than medium bodied. One of the most fantastically constructed cigars that I have ever smoked, the ash quality was phenomenal, and the burn was perfect. I would have hoped for a little more flavor out of a medium-full bodied smoke. Draw was tight at first but loosened up after I had smoked an inch or so off. Not the best, but not the worst cigar I have ever smoked. Decent enough for the price.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great smoke
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by in West Virginia on April 10, 2013

I picked up one of these sticks at JR's Cigars last summer and just now got around to smoking it because I had to go away for Army training. I was surprised at how well it held up and smoked after such a long store, because during my time away my humidor went south. Overall it was a smooth smoke with great, consistent flavors throughout, fairly even burn, and it was well constructed. The ash stayed intact for over half of the cigar until a gust of wind blew it off. It also stayed fairly medium bodied literally all the way to the end. I smoked it until about one inch was left and I could no longer hold it without burning myself. I would definitely recommend this smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Vrry good smoke!
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by in Dayton, Oh on March 18, 2013

This is a very underrated cigar. Most people I have talked have not even heard of it, let alone tried it. Is started off medium to full in the first third and settled into a smooth medium the rest of the way. A nice white ash with even burn. The draw was perfect! A must try cigar - don't be fooled by these ratings on here! This cigar is as good as any on this site!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
ok smoke
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
by in Jeff City, MO on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This stick has a decent taste and aroma. It is mild and burns slow. Nice white ash that got easily over an inch before falling off. Good easy draw and pretty good construction . Not bad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice Cigar Band
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Toro
by in Corbett, Oregon on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The artwork on the cigar band is very well done... I'll rate it after I smoke a few more...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
for 90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Churchill
by in South Bend on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

excellent cigar, really enjoyed the smoke

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96