Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews

90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Torpedo
"I smoke a lot of cigars."
The ring led me to believe this was going to be a subpar stick. I couldn't have been more wrong. Tremendous smoke. Famous has a deal on it right now where you get a 15 pack sampler for like $35 I believe. Don't miss out on that opportunity. I suggest you age one of each and smoke the rest. I'm aging half the box...if I can control myself. Get it. Love it. share it. Good.
ironlungs7 in New Jersey October 7, 2013
90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Churchill
"It's okay, but not my 1st choice"
Honestly, I bought these because they were cheap. The draw, burn, consistency, and construction were all good. The taste was a bit off, but not too bad for the price and not bad for an every day cigar.
Pete in FL July 6, 2013
90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Churchill
"A Good everyday cigar"
This is a well constructed cigar that draws well and burns consistently even. I've bought few boxes, and they've all been good. The flavor is somewhat one-dimensional, but it's good, and friends really like it, too. For the price, you can't go wrong.
Pete in FL July 6, 2013
90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
"Good for the cost"
Fairly mild flavored smoke, but more full than medium bodied. One of the most fantastically constructed cigars that I have ever smoked, the ash quality was phenomenal, and the burn was perfect. I would have hoped for a little more flavor out of a medium-full bodied smoke. Draw was tight at first but loosened up after I had smoked an inch or so off. Not the best, but not the worst cigar I have ever smoked. Decent enough for the price.
Kellen in NC April 28, 2013
90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
"Great smoke"
I picked up one of these sticks last summer and just now got around to smoking it because I had to go away for Army training. I was surprised at how well it held up and smoked after such a long store, because during my time away my humidor went south. Overall it was a smooth smoke with great, consistent flavors throughout, fairly even burn, and it was well constructed. The ash stayed intact for over half of the cigar until a gust of wind blew it off. It also stayed fairly medium bodied literally all the way to the end. I smoked it until about one inch was left and I could no longer hold it without burning myself. I would definitely recommend this smoke!
Josh in West Virginia April 9, 2013
90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
"Vrry good smoke!"
This is a very underrated cigar. Most people I have talked have not even heard of it, let alone tried it. Is started off medium to full in the first third and settled into a smooth medium the rest of the way. A nice white ash with even burn. The draw was perfect! A must try cigar - don't be fooled by these ratings on here! This cigar is as good as any on this site!
Greg in Dayton, Oh March 17, 2013
90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Robusto
"ok smoke"
This stick has a decent taste and aroma. It is mild and burns slow. Nice white ash that got easily over an inch before falling off. Good easy draw and pretty good construction . Not bad.
j'mo in Jeff City, MO September 3, 2012
90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Toro
"Nice Cigar Band"
The artwork on the cigar band is very well done... I'll rate it after I smoke a few more...
Bob in Corbett, Oregon August 20, 2012
90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Churchill
"Excellent Smoke"
excellent cigar, really enjoyed the smoke
Larry in South Bend April 11, 2012
90 Miles by Flor De Gonzalez Churchill
"Great smoke"
Very good smokes well constructed with an oily wrapper.They have a slight hint of coca on the wrapper.The prelight draw has a sweet tobacco taste. These are by no means a flavored cigar. The construction is very consistant with almost seamless wrapper leaf. The draw is firm but opens up about 1 inch in. I feel it to be a medium bodied cigar with a good flavor profile.
Mike in Oregon November 14, 2011
Next
Evolution by Rocky Patel
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!