Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Acid 1400cc Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 31 through 40 of 49 reviews

"Best of the Lot"
This is a great flavor infused cigar. It's a great change of pace from the standard expectations of unflavored cigars. It is not to be confused or compared with other flavored cigars. Yes, it has a mildly sweet flavor, but it's done right. The 1400cc smokes evenly and maintains an even flavor throughout. The people complaining about this being a piece of candy unworthy of their time do not understand the logic of Drew Estate and therefore, should put these down and leave them for me and others who appreciate the concept.
Phillip in Chicago June 15, 2006
"Wow!"
This was a great relaxing smoke! I am a engineering student and spent the whole afternoon doing calculations sitting in front of a computer, but after five minutes with this 1400cc i was completely relaxed. This was an all around great cigar, the flavor and aroma are the best though. I don't mind smelling like I smoked one of these te rest of the evenning, can't wait try the others.
Mark in Toledo, OH April 1, 2006
"Acid at it's best.."
Acid cigars are highly debated... If you like them, this is at the top of the list in the Acid line. This cigar will draw attention.
Teodoro in Minneapolis March 20, 2006
"Acid 1400cc"
My Favorite! If you like spicy flavoered cigars,youl like this one.Good with a cup of strong coffee.
jerry in nv. December 23, 2005
"NOT"
Absolutely horrible.. It was great when I put it in the trash.
Bill McDaid in California November 17, 2005
"OK"
I had high expectations for this cigar. The flavor was weak. The burn was OK. It was not exciting at all. Blondie is a much better cigar.
Mike in Anaheim August 26, 2005
"bad acid"
Truly a shitty cigar: the wrapper sweet enough to gag a maggot; the burn ragged, uneven, and flakey; tastes like a cheap Don Garbaggio. You can keep the botanicals--I'm sticking with tobacco, and chucking the rest of the Acid sampler I sprung for. Sucks big time.
Terrence Monroe in Hawaii August 25, 2005
"YUK!"
Ever used public transportation and sat beside a woman wearing way, way, way too much cheap perfume? You can recreate that experience with this cigar.
Don in Sebring, FL July 29, 2005
"PEOPLE LIKE THESE THINGS?"
I couldn't get the taste out of my mouth and smell off my fingers! It was repulsive. The taste made me sick and I couldn't finish the smoke. I tried to have an open mind with these and with all these great ratings I wonder if Drew Estate is paying people off to write these ratings! LOL I will stick to the cigars I love - thank God I only grabbed the sampler pack!
Bill in CT July 6, 2005
"ACID 1400cc"
Right out of the tube I knew this one would be unique as its unlit spicey aroma was great. It burned smooth and evenly. Very sweet at the onset with a smooth even draw. Burned with a nice aroma that even drew my wife's attention. I enjoyed it thoroughly from beginning to end. For me, this smoke was one of the best ones yet.
R. Mills in Tallahassee March 13, 2005
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor - Excellent


CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!