I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid 1400cc Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 52 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
89
Draw
91
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best smoke ever!
for Acid 1400cc
by in California on July 1, 2011
Verified purchase

Over the past few years, I've been adventurous and tried numerous cigars. This one is, by far, my all-time favorite. It is sweet and mild, easy on the draw and has a pleasant aroma. Take it from me, this one rocks. BUT if you are more into cuban-style cigars, this is very different, hence the negative comments.

11 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
cigar dipped in hand sanitizer.
for Acid 1400cc
by in TN on February 17, 2015

A lot of people like these...I do not.

3 2
recommended for you based on Acid 1400cc
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
80
50 consumer rating
cigar dipped in hand sanitizer.
for Acid 1400cc
by in TN on February 17, 2015

A lot of people like these...I do not.

3 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A keeper in the humi!!
for Acid 1400cc
by in Texas on May 3, 2014
Verified purchase

I have not had a Drew Estate Cigar that I did not love. If you are a beginner the 1400 is perfect. If have been smoking for years and never tried one, get one and enjoy something a little different but still an excellent smoke.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
good
for Acid 1400cc
by in earth on March 25, 2014

Mmmmnnnnnn

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
60
47 consumer rating
No thank you
for Acid 1400cc
by in Sheboygan, WI on January 7, 2014

I genuinely feel the Acid line is over rated. Drew Estates makes some very fine sticks. The Acid line is too far away from hints of anything. The use of cloves in most of the Acid cigars is overwhelming and detracts from the quality of the tobacco they use. Their coffee line is far mellower, tastier and less gimmicky. Isla del Sol, Java s, or the Tabak Especial s are much better tasting and far less overpowering..... I have not enjoyed a single Acid cigar yet!

1 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Wonderful
for Acid 1400cc
by in CT on December 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste of the smoke was deep and leathery with a mild sweetness to it. Sounds odd but it was wonderful, it mixed so well together and I couldn t get enough.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A bucket of cheap perfume
for Acid 1400cc
by in Illinois on October 27, 2013
Verified purchase

I stick to the mild side, but here the producers went overboard with aromathizing. They soaked each stick in some cheap, Justin Bieberry kind of perfume that spreads six feet away well before one starts smoking it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The MILDEST of the Blues
for Acid 1400cc
by in New York on October 23, 2013

Disclaimer: I ve had every Blue Acid except for the Wafe. This smoke is not what I expected.... I thought it was going to be a powerhouse of herbal infusion... Instead I lit up the Mildest Acid Blue, and perhaps the Mildest of all Acids..? Burn, Draw, Construction, Consistency, Appearance is perfect as with all DE cigars. These are probably extremely enjoyable for smokers who prefer mild. If you re a Full, Med-Full smoker who enjoys infused cigars that are Mild-Med which you would normally not like smoething that strength however the infusion makes it something you like, then step away and order any other blue. Even to the nub this cigar does not increase in body or flavor. Rock solid mild from head to toe. Also more lightly infused than the other blues. Infusion level is more on par with the Liquid. Bottom line, Good, but VERY mild in every aspect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfect
for Acid 1400cc
by in Cedar Rapids on March 15, 2013

Very clean draw and taste. Very mild smoke and little to no peppery taste. Perfect down to the last draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
savory
for Acid 1400cc
by in Ga on February 8, 2013

Favorite cigar thus far. Don't get much better. Such a sweet wrap and great tasting.tobacco.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Enjoyable
for Acid 1400cc
by in Florida on January 30, 2013

Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed this! I smoked it till it was down to the nub! Nice sweet tip and a very enjoyable taste :)

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96