I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Atom Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 25 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
84
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Amazing Maduro
for Acid Atom
by in Washington Twp., NJ on February 20, 2013

This cigar gave me a new appreciation for Maduro cigars !!! I usually do not like Maduros, because they tend to be harsh and leave my throat sore the next day. These are so smooth !!!!!!!! And a MAJOR plus ........ the women like the way they smell !!! Great draw and even burning all the way through !!! One of my favorites in the Acid line, and I've had just about every one !!!

17 12
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
TO SWEET
for Acid Atom
by in TAFT,CA on February 20, 2013

it was by far the worst cigar i ever tried lucky for me a friend gave it to me to try. i would have to say it was 10 time sweeter than a swisher sweet and i don't like them either. i had to quit after the third drag on it i could not stomach more than that

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Atom
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
60
73 consumer rating
Not fantastic
for Acid Atom
by in New England on April 2, 2014

I could not get a consistent burn out of this cigar, and it was a chore to keep it lit. The burn was not very sharp, and I found myself having to do double, even triple puffs to keep it lit. Flavorwise, it was nothing special. I didn t get any unique flavors out of this, just your standard tobacco flavor. Of the Acid s I ve tried, it is not my favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Best O' The Bunch
for Acid Atom
by in Atlanta on February 20, 2013

My first Acid cigar was an Atom, and for my money, it's the best of the bunch. Additives are noticeable, but kept to a minimum. Almost immediately after lighting, there are rich flavors of leather, dark cherry and pepper. Hey, if you don't like flavored cigars, you probably won't like this one either. But it's a nice alternative to Acid's other overly-flavored cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
91 consumer rating
Great taste, poor burn
for Acid Atom
by in Pittsburgh, PA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great tasting cigar, slightly sweet wrapper and creamy, mellow smoke. Wasn't overwhelmingly botanical like some Acids. Mine burned pretty unevenly, though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
50
51 consumer rating
TO SWEET
for Acid Atom
by in TAFT,CA on February 20, 2013

it was by far the worst cigar i ever tried lucky for me a friend gave it to me to try. i would have to say it was 10 time sweeter than a swisher sweet and i don't like them either. i had to quit after the third drag on it i could not stomach more than that

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
If I had to use one Word... WOW!!
for Acid Atom
by in Gary, in. on February 20, 2013

All I can say is Wow!! This Cigar, with a nice single malt scotch and some Al Green playing is like a day off with pay... A little spicy towards the end, but the aroma and the taste can't be beat. Only bad part was I only bought 2, and almost smoked both. Worth every Cent!! Acid Atom Maduro is a must have...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
awesome if you like sweet smoke
for Acid Atom
by in RI on February 20, 2013

I bought one after i took a wiff of my friends Acid Atom at a New Years party, the sweet syrupy flavor and and pleasant smell is great, especially if you are smoking around people who don't like cigars. The only complaint i can think of is that the ash wasn't solid and often flaked off before i got it to the ash tray, to some it up this is my new go-to smoke for any occasion, especially paired with an after dinner cup of coffee

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
If you like sweet, these are for you.
for Acid Atom
by in New Mexico on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

As a new cigar smoker, I find these absolutely wonderful. If you like sweet tasting smokes, this should be your #1 pick. Sure, cigar snobs may not like them, but these offer a great start and will help build the transition.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad but not worth my cash
for Acid Atom
by in Albany NY on February 20, 2013

I do like the taste of this cigar, but once you hit the middle you will need to slow way down. This cigar also smokes like a chimney. It is very annoying and even my girlfriend was looking at it oddly because of how much smoke was just pouring off this cigar. I did like it but I don't think I will be buying These again any time soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
must of been a bad stick
for Acid Atom
by in Muenster Texas on February 20, 2013

got one in a sampler pack, was a terrable stick burn was bad ash was very flakey, wraper flamed like a torch when lit very uneaven burn, from the other reviews I must have goten a bad stick however will not purchase another,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
wow
for Acid Atom
by in ny on February 20, 2013

acid cigars are good flavored cigars

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96