I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Blondie Belicoso Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
87
Draw
93
Consistency
91
Appearance
93
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Acidic
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in Merced, CA on July 10, 2013

This was my 3rd cigar ever smoked, was excited to smoke it but I let it sit in a Ziploc bag for 5 days and I think it ruined the taste a bit. Overall it was good, the wrapper did start to come apart and the last bit was a bit bitter. Would I buy again, probably but I would smoke it a lot sooner

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
WORST cigar ever!
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in Charlotte on March 13, 2015

By far, the WORST cigar I ve ever sampled. I tossed this waste of time and money at the 1/4 mark. Taste was beyond bad unless you like perfume like chemical toxic crap. The wrapper unraveled as well. If I could give it negative marks, I would! Don t waste your time.

1 0
recommended for you based on Acid Blondie Belicoso
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
WORST cigar ever!
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in Charlotte on March 13, 2015

By far, the WORST cigar I ve ever sampled. I tossed this waste of time and money at the 1/4 mark. Taste was beyond bad unless you like perfume like chemical toxic crap. The wrapper unraveled as well. If I could give it negative marks, I would! Don t waste your time.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Acidic
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in Merced, CA on July 10, 2013

This was my 3rd cigar ever smoked, was excited to smoke it but I let it sit in a Ziploc bag for 5 days and I think it ruined the taste a bit. Overall it was good, the wrapper did start to come apart and the last bit was a bit bitter. Would I buy again, probably but I would smoke it a lot sooner

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great smoke!
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in on June 19, 2013

I didn't think I would like the Blondie after I took it out of its sleeve and got a good whiff of it. Turns out I loved it, great smoke, will be purchasing more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Can't be beat
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in Chicago USA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is awesome. I recently was introduced to this cigar by Bob at Binnys in Buffalo Grove and he hit it right on the head with this one!!!! So smooth and rich in flavor and is a delight to smoke. It has no bitter taste and t has a pleasant sweet almost sugar like end taste. This really calms you down after a tough day . I don't understand how people can disregard this cigar but it really is a high quality make. Make sure it's kept at the correct humidity of 70% and you will be fine Note : I do not work for Drew Estate or for Acid but I'm giving an honest opinion and advice. Highly recommended

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Full bodied,flavor,aroma,taste experience !
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in Toms River NJ on February 20, 2013

Enjoyed this great tasting full bodied smoke,many times over. Bought a box of 24x54 three months ago. Just finished the last one yesterday and ordered another box online.I really enjoy the total experience that this product offers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not that great
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in on February 20, 2013

Not anywhere close to other infused Drew Estate smokes. Probably the worst DE cigar I've smoked. Smells more like cologne than cloves. Smokes okay but pretty harsh aftertaste for a full day after. Won't be in my humidor anymore. Had to touch it up once or twice too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
New Favorite Smoke
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in Chattanooga Tn on February 20, 2013

Have to say I was hesitant to give this one a try, but was very pleasantly surprised. Has a wonderful sweet taste that goes well with almost anything. (Enjoyed mine with a Pepper burger and Stella Artois)Great vanilla like flavor up front and matures into an earthy, herbal flavor. I picked up a hint of cloves as well. Construction was good, with excellent draw. I love this smoke, definitely keeping a couple in the humidor from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Great Smooth Smoke
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

These cigars are solid, they do burn a bit hot but the draw is so smooth, they are constructed very nice and you always get lots of thick creamy smoke, haven't had a bad one yet. Some old school smokers tend to hate on them simply because they are "infused" but you cant take deny that they are made with high quality tobacco and taste great. Yes, they are a tad overpriced but don't let that stop you from trying one and deciding for yourself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Horrible!!
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in Sacramento, CA on February 20, 2013

Put it out after 3 draws. Worst thing I have tasted in years!!!! I don't understand the high praise for this cigar. Absolutely rancid!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Suprisingly sweet
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in Key Largo on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar seemed to have a vanilla twist in it, it was pretty sweet with a nice draw. definitely one of my new favorites.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96