I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Acid Blondie Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 90 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Enjoy the Taste
for Acid Blondie
by in Florida on July 24, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is just the right size and taste for me . I have tried many cigars and keep coming back to Blondie

4 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
did not like it !!!!!
for Acid Blondie
by in Queens NY on July 31, 2013

I had this cigar for the first time to day , and i must say it left a bad taste, i was disappointed, if you like a permeant cinnamon taste . Go for it . i will not be ordering any more......

1 0
recommended for you based on Acid Blondie
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Smooth Tasting
for Acid Blondie
by in Roswell,NM on April 5, 2015

This is my favorite cigar ever. Nothing is this good. I love it and will keep smoking this cigar. Very smooth. Enjoy every last one. Nothing can go wrong with this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Enjoy the Taste
for Acid Blondie
by in Florida on July 24, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is just the right size and taste for me . I have tried many cigars and keep coming back to Blondie

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
If you know Acid you know good
for Acid Blondie
by in MO on March 11, 2014
Verified purchase

A lot of people write critical things about these cigars. If you look at the description you know what you are getting. I have not had a bad Acid brand cigar or anything from Drew Estate that was less that an 85 rating. Acid Blondie s are a nice sweet and spicy cigar and they fit into a busy life style. I love them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
My Favorite Cigar
for Acid Blondie
by in Florida on February 24, 2014

This is a nice mild well constructed sick with a flavor that can't be beat. The only problem is that I can't get enough of them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Fantastic Blend
for Acid Blondie
by in Davenport, IA on February 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I tend to smoke slower than my friends so these are the perfect size. Great balanced background flavors which enhances the tobacco rather than trying to cover it up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar for a Manly Man!
for Acid Blondie
by in Tennessee on January 30, 2014

Don t give me that Its a flavored cigar, whine. This is a damn good cigar, and I am a hard charging, worldwide operating, find it, fight it, and leave it in pain type of guy. These cigars rock, period, and I take em everywhere and share them with the other OAF guys. They love em too. Plus they go great with scotch, single malt, of course.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
71 consumer rating
Not for me!
for Acid Blondie
by in Sheboygan, WI on January 7, 2014

This cigar was far too candy-ish for me. I don t mind a sweet cigar, but this was far too sugary for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
61 consumer rating
taste like cough medicine
for Acid Blondie
by in LA, New York on December 7, 2013

Yuk, too sweet! Reminds me of candy cigarettes when I was a kid, but dipped in Brandy. Not to my liking. Should change the name to Blonde Sugar or Candy Stick. Taste like cough medicine.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Agh... it was so so
for Acid Blondie
by in White Sands Missle Range on September 17, 2013

It was pretty good, a lot like smoking a large clove. It was good, but nothing i would jump for. My wife enjoyed the sweetness but hated the after taste. I might try more if they make a price drop.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
70
57 consumer rating
did not like it !!!!!
for Acid Blondie
by in Queens NY on July 31, 2013

I had this cigar for the first time to day , and i must say it left a bad taste, i was disappointed, if you like a permeant cinnamon taste . Go for it . i will not be ordering any more......

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next