I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 841 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Acid Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Acid Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Smooth without morning after tongue.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Batavia, OH on February 20, 2013

By far the best cigar I have ever smoked. I keep an ample supply on hand in a private humidor. My friends beg me to bring them on poker night just so they can enjoy the aroma.

20 4
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
cigar dipped in hand sanitizer.
for Acid 1400cc
by in TN on March 13, 2015

A lot of people like these...I do not.

2 1
recommended for you based on Acid
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 85 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
It is like a bigger ring gauge Blondie
for Acid Deep Dish
by in Peoria, AZ on March 13, 2015

The flavor is very much like a Acid Blondie Belicoso with a looser draw and of course longer burn time. It takes a little more work to get lit with the loose draw and large size but nothing I d ding it for. I ll keep one in the humidor!

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
80
50 consumer rating
cigar dipped in hand sanitizer.
for Acid 1400cc
by in TN on March 13, 2015

A lot of people like these...I do not.

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
WORST cigar ever!
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in Charlotte on March 13, 2015

By far, the WORST cigar I ve ever sampled. I tossed this waste of time and money at the 1/4 mark. Taste was beyond bad unless you like perfume like chemical toxic crap. The wrapper unraveled as well. If I could give it negative marks, I would! Don t waste your time.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
80
38 consumer rating
Aspartame anyone?
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in St. Aug, FL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

If you enjoy diet coke and the smell of glade air freshener, please proceed. If you however prefer a traditional fermented tobacco flavor, I strongly recommend passing on this smoke. I burned it for less than 1 minute before sending it to the graveyard.

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in St. Aug, FL on March 13, 2015

This is the first and only cigar I could not entertain the idea of enjoying. I put my lips on it, and tasted aspartame like diet coke . Not for the discerning.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Worth A Try
for Acid Nasty
by in Savannah on March 13, 2015

This one isn't a sweet ACID like I had tried before. This one had more floral potpourri smell, but in a strange good way. It isn't one I'd go for all the time but one I'd buy a single of again just to have around. Had it with a cup of coffee and the combination was perfectly matched in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Flavored Cigar. Not for everyone.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Little Rock, Arkansas on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Famous sent me one of these as a bonus with a purchase. Never had tried one, and, truthfully, won't again. I like cigars, but I like the flavor of the tobaccos used in their making. Acid cigars have some type of coating or flavoring that dominates the taste and aroma of the cigar. Some will love that. I didn't.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Acid In My Humidor
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in San Diego on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I tried one of these on the recommendation from a local cigar shop. I now buy a 5 pack with my routine purchases. The wrapper and smoke have a smooth, sweet taste mixed with a dark bold richness. They seem to go out pretty easy, so keep your fire handy.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
38 consumer rating
OMG! Really?
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in V.P. IL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

If you are a true cigar smoker this is NOT a cigar for you! It smelled as if it had been doused in cologne of some type, just the taste of the wrapper against my lips was so sweet I could barely stand it. If you truly love the flavor of a premium cigar, rolled with premium tobacco. Steer clear of these. It is NOT a pure leaf premium cigar. If on the other hand you want to look like you know what you re doing, it is a nicely rolled cigar. It just doesn t taste like one. I couldn t even take a third draw before I had to throw it out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
For A Short Sweet Cigar You Can't Beat It.
for Acid C-Note
by in Los Angeles on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

When cigarette breaks aren't long enough but a full blown cigar session isn't practical, and you'd like a Blondie but don't have 40 minutes to smoke, this is just right. C-notes smoke for 18-22 minutes each, meaning 100 minutes for a 5-pack at half the price per minute compared to Blondies. Plenty of smoke for a tiny stick! Set it down for two minutes and it goes out, so you don't waste it when your break is interrupted! For less than $1 per stick, about 3x the price of a cigarette, you get 10 times the flavor and enjoyment; and it lasts twice as long as a cigarette. You ll drop the cigarette habit and you won t look back. No more toxic additives either. Women think they smell nice, not like cigars, but the smoking flavor is comparable to cigars. Get a 5-pack and try it out - you might be surprised at what you've been missing!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 85 Next