Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Acid Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 812 reviews

Acid Nasty
"One my favorites"
First purchased one from a local smoke shop. Thought I d try something different and I wasn t disappointed. Ones of my favorite smokes. An acquired taste.
Mac in Pittsburgh April 13, 2014
Acid Nasty
"They named this 1 right"
Up until this I liked every Acid/Drew Estate cigar I tried. After a few minutes I had to get rid of it.
Jerry in Detroit April 3, 2014
Acid Atom
"Not fantastic"
I could not get a consistent burn out of this cigar, and it was a chore to keep it lit. The burn was not very sharp, and I found myself having to do double, even triple puffs to keep it lit. Flavorwise, it was nothing special. I didn t get any unique flavors out of this, just your standard tobacco flavor. Of the Acid s I ve tried, it is not my favorite.
Austin in New England April 1, 2014
Acid Kuba Deluxe
"Very good Cigar"
Great cigar ! Only one complaint, toward the middle a couple started to unravel. Otherwise I enjoyed all ten.
Ron in Midland, Texas March 27, 2014
Acid Toast
"Perfect Car Freshener"
Drew Estate is definitely the pinnacle of infused cigars, unfortunately I think they just mixed the leftover flavors with the over fermented tobacco and called this cigar good. Bottom line, if you're looking for a car freshener, this cigar is for you. Otherwise save the money and get a good cigar.
MJDAVIS in New York March 25, 2014
Acid Blondie
"If you know Acid you know good"
A lot of people write critical things about these cigars. If you look at the description you know what you are getting. I have not had a bad Acid brand cigar or anything from Drew Estate that was less that an 85 rating. Acid Blondie s are a nice sweet and spicy cigar and they fit into a busy life style. I love them.
Bobby C in MO March 11, 2014
Acid Blondie
"My Favorite Cigar"
This is a nice mild well constructed sick with a flavor that can't be beat. The only problem is that I can't get enough of them!
Eddie in Florida February 24, 2014
Acid Kuba Kuba
"My new fav"
A friend told me about the kuba kuba. It was similar to the Java Latte also by Drew Estate, but the make, draw and overall experience is better with the kuba. It s my new go to!
VY February 17, 2014
Acid Blondie
"Fantastic Blend"
I tend to smoke slower than my friends so these are the perfect size. Great balanced background flavors which enhances the tobacco rather than trying to cover it up.
Adam in Davenport, IA February 13, 2014
Acid Blondie
"Great Cigar for a Manly Man!"
Don't give me that. Its a flavored cigar, whine. This is a damn good cigar, and I am a hard charging, worldwide operating, find it, fight it, and leave it in pain type of guy. These cigars rock, period, and I take em everywhere and share them with the other OAF guys. They love em too. Plus they go great with scotch, single malt, of course.
J. Day in Tennessee January 30, 2014
Next
Its time to PUMP UP the savings
Iron Horse