I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Acid Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 861 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Acid Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Acid Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Smooth without morning after tongue.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Batavia, OH on March 12, 2004

By far the best cigar I have ever smoked. I keep an ample supply on hand in a private humidor. My friends beg me to bring them on poker night just so they can enjoy the aroma.

20 4
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
cigar dipped in hand sanitizer.
for Acid 1400cc
by in TN on February 17, 2015

A lot of people like these...I do not.

3 1
recommended for you based on Acid
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 87 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
GREAT TASTE OF CIGAR
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in usa on April 30, 2015

I really like the taste of ACID kuba MADURO is very sweet . Sometimes I thought it was a new cake I never try before. Good Smoke I rate it 10 the best of 2015....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
A great change of pace
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Jacksonville on April 25, 2015

Like other smokers, I too love the taste of different tobaccos in my cigar selections. The Kuba Kuba is a great change of pace if you are looking for something different. Yes, it s not for everyone, but again, like mild to medium and medium to full, its all about the experience. Definitely worth a try and definitely not a cigar that should be trashed. Remember, respect the effort.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great taste, cheaper to buy here than anywhere else.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Chicago on April 21, 2015

This Cigar is by far one of my favorite. I smoke these when i want that sweet taste and smooth blend. This is not a strong cigar, but by far it hits the spot. I would recommend this brand for those people that are upgrading from Black and Mild type cigars . I ve tried all acid cigars and this one is the best one in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Quick Smoke
for Acid C-Note
by in Chicago on April 21, 2015

One of the best for those times when a quick smoke is needed!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Hands down my favorite cigar.
for Acid Toast
by in Raleigh, NC, USA on April 13, 2015

I m going to go ahead and say that this is my most favorite cigar of all time. I m in love with Acid cigars and this is by far their best product. The fun starts when you take it out of the cellophane. The smell is absolutely fantastic, aromatic, spicy, and strong. Like the name, make SURE you toast the end of the cigar with a torch before lighting it proper take notes, anyone who has problems getting these to burn evenly . I have never had a problem with draw in these cigars. The flavor is medium-full and you can really taste the tobacco and herbs. The wrapper has a good flavor on the tongue that compliments the taste of the cigar perfectly. I will say in the interests of honesty that it does start to get a little harsh at the last inch-and-a-half, but you re about done with any cigar at that point anyway. Bottom line: these are fantastic cigars and a steal at the price this place sells them. I have been smoking cigars for close to ten years and if I find anything better than this one or any Acid cigar , I ll be very surprised.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
50
50 consumer rating
Like smoking powdered sugar
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Gimer, tx on April 7, 2015

Overly sweet. Two puffs and done.mappeared to be well constructed but the taste was horrible.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Smooth Tasting
for Acid Blondie
by in Roswell,NM on April 5, 2015

This is my favorite cigar ever. Nothing is this good. I love it and will keep smoking this cigar. Very smooth. Enjoy every last one. Nothing can go wrong with this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
It is like a bigger ring gauge Blondie
for Acid Deep Dish
by in Peoria, AZ on February 22, 2015

The flavor is very much like a Acid Blondie Belicoso with a looser draw and of course longer burn time. It takes a little more work to get lit with the loose draw and large size but nothing I d ding it for. I ll keep one in the humidor!

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
80
50 consumer rating
cigar dipped in hand sanitizer.
for Acid 1400cc
by in TN on February 17, 2015

A lot of people like these...I do not.

3 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
WORST cigar ever!
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in Charlotte on February 12, 2015

By far, the WORST cigar I ve ever sampled. I tossed this waste of time and money at the 1/4 mark. Taste was beyond bad unless you like perfume like chemical toxic crap. The wrapper unraveled as well. If I could give it negative marks, I would! Don t waste your time.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 87 Next