I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 856 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Acid Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Acid Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Smooth without morning after tongue.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Batavia, OH on March 12, 2004

By far the best cigar I have ever smoked. I keep an ample supply on hand in a private humidor. My friends beg me to bring them on poker night just so they can enjoy the aroma.

20 4
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
cigar dipped in hand sanitizer.
for Acid 1400cc
by in TN on February 17, 2015

A lot of people like these...I do not.

3 1
recommended for you based on Acid
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 86 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
50
50 consumer rating
Like smoking powdered sugar
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Gimer, tx on April 7, 2015

Overly sweet. Two puffs and done.mappeared to be well constructed but the taste was horrible.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Smooth Tasting
for Acid Blondie
by in Roswell,NM on April 5, 2015

This is my favorite cigar ever. Nothing is this good. I love it and will keep smoking this cigar. Very smooth. Enjoy every last one. Nothing can go wrong with this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
It is like a bigger ring gauge Blondie
for Acid Deep Dish
by in Peoria, AZ on February 22, 2015

The flavor is very much like a Acid Blondie Belicoso with a looser draw and of course longer burn time. It takes a little more work to get lit with the loose draw and large size but nothing I d ding it for. I ll keep one in the humidor!

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
80
50 consumer rating
cigar dipped in hand sanitizer.
for Acid 1400cc
by in TN on February 17, 2015

A lot of people like these...I do not.

3 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
WORST cigar ever!
for Acid Blondie Belicoso
by in Charlotte on February 12, 2015

By far, the WORST cigar I ve ever sampled. I tossed this waste of time and money at the 1/4 mark. Taste was beyond bad unless you like perfume like chemical toxic crap. The wrapper unraveled as well. If I could give it negative marks, I would! Don t waste your time.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
80
38 consumer rating
Aspartame anyone?
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in St. Aug, FL on January 24, 2015
Verified purchase

If you enjoy diet coke and the smell of glade air freshener, please proceed. If you however prefer a traditional fermented tobacco flavor, I strongly recommend passing on this smoke. I burned it for less than 1 minute before sending it to the graveyard.

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in St. Aug, FL on January 21, 2015

This is the first and only cigar I could not entertain the idea of enjoying. I put my lips on it, and tasted aspartame like diet coke . Not for the discerning.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
just right
for Acid Cold Infusion
by in Asheville, Nc on January 10, 2015

Perfect blend of cigar tobacco and sweet, easy smoking Acid flavor. Always a pleasurable smoke. Acid does it like nobody else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Worth A Try
for Acid Nasty
by in Savannah on December 13, 2014

This one isn't a sweet ACID like I had tried before. This one had more floral potpourri smell, but in a strange good way. It isn't one I'd go for all the time but one I'd buy a single of again just to have around. Had it with a cup of coffee and the combination was perfectly matched in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Flavored Cigar. Not for everyone.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Little Rock, Arkansas on December 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Famous sent me one of these as a bonus with a purchase. Never had tried one, and, truthfully, won't again. I like cigars, but I like the flavor of the tobaccos used in their making. Acid cigars have some type of coating or flavoring that dominates the taste and aroma of the cigar. Some will love that. I didn't.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 86 Next