I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 866 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Acid Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Acid Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Smooth without morning after tongue.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Batavia, OH on March 12, 2004

By far the best cigar I have ever smoked. I keep an ample supply on hand in a private humidor. My friends beg me to bring them on poker night just so they can enjoy the aroma.

27 4
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
cigar dipped in hand sanitizer.
for Acid 1400cc
by in TN on February 17, 2015

A lot of people like these...I do not.

3 2
recommended for you based on Acid
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 87 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Acid Blondie
by in Ludington Michigan on June 21, 2015

I have been trying different cigars over the years don t smoke often but I do enjoy a good cigar. I have some I like some I can take or leave. But after smoking the Acid blondie I have struck gold I love the taste they burn well and are all a round the best I have had. I would recommend to anyone new comers and cigars vets a like.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
50
80 consumer rating
MY FAV!
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by in Wisconsin on June 15, 2015

This Cigar is the very BEST!! Wish Drew Estate made them in a larger size like the Maduro Kuba Kuba....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
SWEET TO THE VERY END
for Acid Wafe
by in Columbia, MD on June 12, 2015

Smooth and sweet with a feel good robust that takes over leaving you saying this thing right here!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
absolutely my favorite
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in voorhees nj on May 29, 2015

Always like to try new cigars, but keep coming back to the kuba kuba. Love everything about it

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Something totally different
for Acid Nasty 5 Pack
by in Boaz, Al on May 5, 2015

I usually smoke a big cigar 5x60 or so . This little cigar is best small smoke I ve ever had. Very tasty and great with coffee! I am an Olivia fan but this is a great smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
GREAT TASTE OF CIGAR
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in usa on April 30, 2015

I really like the taste of ACID kuba MADURO is very sweet . Sometimes I thought it was a new cake I never try before. Good Smoke I rate it 10 the best of 2015....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
A great change of pace
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Jacksonville on April 25, 2015

Like other smokers, I too love the taste of different tobaccos in my cigar selections. The Kuba Kuba is a great change of pace if you are looking for something different. Yes, it s not for everyone, but again, like mild to medium and medium to full, its all about the experience. Definitely worth a try and definitely not a cigar that should be trashed. Remember, respect the effort.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great taste, cheaper to buy here than anywhere else.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Chicago on April 21, 2015

This Cigar is by far one of my favorite. I smoke these when i want that sweet taste and smooth blend. This is not a strong cigar, but by far it hits the spot. I would recommend this brand for those people that are upgrading from Black and Mild type cigars . I ve tried all acid cigars and this one is the best one in my opinion.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Quick Smoke
for Acid C-Note
by in Chicago on April 21, 2015

One of the best for those times when a quick smoke is needed!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Hands down my favorite cigar.
for Acid Toast
by in Raleigh, NC, USA on April 13, 2015

I m going to go ahead and say that this is my most favorite cigar of all time. I m in love with Acid cigars and this is by far their best product. The fun starts when you take it out of the cellophane. The smell is absolutely fantastic, aromatic, spicy, and strong. Like the name, make SURE you toast the end of the cigar with a torch before lighting it proper take notes, anyone who has problems getting these to burn evenly . I have never had a problem with draw in these cigars. The flavor is medium-full and you can really taste the tobacco and herbs. The wrapper has a good flavor on the tongue that compliments the taste of the cigar perfectly. I will say in the interests of honesty that it does start to get a little harsh at the last inch-and-a-half, but you re about done with any cigar at that point anyway. Bottom line: these are fantastic cigars and a steal at the price this place sells them. I have been smoking cigars for close to ten years and if I find anything better than this one or any Acid cigar , I ll be very surprised.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 87 Next