I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Acid Cold Infusion Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 60 reviews

"Don't Waste Your Money!"
This has to be worst cigar I have had in my entire life. Sugar on the tip and what tastes like air freshener infused into the tobacco. This was part of a sampler so I tried the first of two and could not get beyond ten minutes before throwing both away. Who were these created for? I found that this is surely not for me and I will not be purchasing Acid or any other favored cigars in the future. Lessons learned.
Dave in Pennsylvania November 8, 2014
"One of my faves"
Great sweet taste. Great draw. Enjoyable cigar. One of my favorites.
Brad in MN October 18, 2013
"Still my favorite"
My favorite Sunday afternoon cigar. Always consistently good burn and draw. Love the flavor.
Don in Las Vegas September 1, 2013
"A great, sweet capped, smooth draw cigar"
I tried this cigar and WOW! My personal preference is always a mild/medium stick sometimes with a nice sweet start. This had a wonderful sweet cap attached to a stick that provided a wonderful draw and nice burn time. Only drawback might have been the several relights. I do keep a desktop humi at 69-71% RH and temp 70 degrees.
Jason in Ohio August 6, 2013
"Luv this Cigar"
Yes luv this cigar, when I open my humidor and smell the aroma I need to have one. So glad I stumbled on to them at our local liquor store which can't keep them in stock. Ladies if your new to cigar smoking this is a great easy draw, nice tasting cigar.
Robin in Naples Florida February 26, 2013
"Great with sweet tea!"
I have loved most everything i've tried from the Acid Line! This cigar was no different! It had a great draw, a delicious (im longing for it now) taste, and it gave off an amazing scent! I'll most defiantly buy it again!
Nathan in Florida January 20, 2013
"Dare to be Different..."
I'm just getting into flavored cigars and dont really care for sweet flavor, thus this cigar hit the spot! It's Sweet taste and spicy flavor makes for a very nice smoke.
Michelle in Maryland September 5, 2012
"Horrible."
I have tried a couple of the Acid cigars and really liked the Kuba Kuba Natural. This one however is one of the worst cigars I have ever tried. Honestly tastes like potpourri rolled in a cigar wrapper. What tobacco i could taste was bitter.
Chris in Hurst, TX June 24, 2012
"Spicy, Sweet and Repeat"
Cigar is sweet on the tongue, but not overbearing. Found it to be smooth with moments of spice. It continued to alternate from spicy to sweet from start to finish. To sum it up...no regrets.
R. J. in East Stroudsburg, PA May 25, 2012
"Smooth"
A well tasting cigar,draws nice and burns well.
Rob in Illinois November 28, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (88) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


La Floridita Fuerte
Iron Horse