I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Acid Cold Infusion Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 61 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
89
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
just right
for Acid Cold Infusion
by in Asheville, Nc on January 10, 2015

Perfect blend of cigar tobacco and sweet, easy smoking Acid flavor. Always a pleasurable smoke. Acid does it like nobody else.

0 0
most helpful negative review
45 consumer rating
Horrible.
for Acid Cold Infusion
by in Hurst, TX on June 24, 2012

I have tried a couple of the Acid cigars and really liked the Kuba Kuba Natural. This one however is one of the worst cigars I have ever tried. Honestly tastes like potpourri rolled in a cigar wrapper. What tobacco i could taste was bitter.

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Cold Infusion
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
just right
for Acid Cold Infusion
by in Asheville, Nc on January 10, 2015

Perfect blend of cigar tobacco and sweet, easy smoking Acid flavor. Always a pleasurable smoke. Acid does it like nobody else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
53 consumer rating
Don't Waste Your Money!
for Acid Cold Infusion
by in Pennsylvania on November 8, 2014

This has to be worst cigar I have had in my entire life. Sugar on the tip and what tastes like air freshener infused into the tobacco. This was part of a sampler so I tried the first of two and could not get beyond ten minutes before throwing both away. Who were these created for? I found that this is surely not for me and I will not be purchasing Acid or any other favored cigars in the future. Lessons learned.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
One of my faves
for Acid Cold Infusion
by in MN on October 18, 2013

Great sweet taste. Great draw. Enjoyable cigar. One of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Still my favorite
for Acid Cold Infusion
by in Las Vegas on September 1, 2013

My favorite Sunday afternoon cigar. Always consistently good burn and draw. Love the flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A great, sweet capped, smooth draw cigar
for Acid Cold Infusion
by in Ohio on August 6, 2013

I tried this cigar and WOW! My personal preference is always a mild/medium stick sometimes with a nice sweet start. This had a wonderful sweet cap attached to a stick that provided a wonderful draw and nice burn time. Only drawback might have been the several relights. I do keep a desktop humi at 69-71% RH and temp 70 degrees.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Luv this Cigar
for Acid Cold Infusion
by in Naples Florida on February 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Yes luv this cigar, when I open my humidor and smell the aroma I need to have one. So glad I stumbled on to them at our local liquor store which can't keep them in stock. Ladies if your new to cigar smoking this is a great easy draw, nice tasting cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great with sweet tea!
for Acid Cold Infusion
by in Florida on January 20, 2013

I have loved most everything i've tried from the Acid Line! This cigar was no different! It had a great draw, a delicious (im longing for it now) taste, and it gave off an amazing scent! I'll most defiantly buy it again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Dare to be Different...
for Acid Cold Infusion
by in Maryland on September 5, 2012

I'm just getting into flavored cigars and dont really care for sweet flavor, thus this cigar hit the spot! It's Sweet taste and spicy flavor makes for a very nice smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
45 consumer rating
Horrible.
for Acid Cold Infusion
by in Hurst, TX on June 24, 2012

I have tried a couple of the Acid cigars and really liked the Kuba Kuba Natural. This one however is one of the worst cigars I have ever tried. Honestly tastes like potpourri rolled in a cigar wrapper. What tobacco i could taste was bitter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Spicy, Sweet and Repeat
for Acid Cold Infusion
by in East Stroudsburg, PA on May 25, 2012

Cigar is sweet on the tongue, but not overbearing. Found it to be smooth with moments of spice. It continued to alternate from spicy to sweet from start to finish. To sum it up...no regrets.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96