I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Collector Tin Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 37 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
good except
for Acid Collector Tin
by in florida on March 17, 2013
Verified purchase

So far i have smoked all but three and have to say absolutely love Acid. from now on i a going to keep Nasty and Toast in my humidor they were sweet on the lips and full of flavor great for first timers. unfortunately there is one cigar i will not ever own again, and that is Ming Natural. I thought it was going to be the best cigar of the bunch and was sadly mistaken. It had no flavor at all burned uneven and started to smoke hot about 30 min in. But besides that i love Acid if you get this you will love Acid to...

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Collector Tin
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good except
for Acid Collector Tin
by in florida on March 17, 2013
Verified purchase

So far i have smoked all but three and have to say absolutely love Acid. from now on i a going to keep Nasty and Toast in my humidor they were sweet on the lips and full of flavor great for first timers. unfortunately there is one cigar i will not ever own again, and that is Ming Natural. I thought it was going to be the best cigar of the bunch and was sadly mistaken. It had no flavor at all burned uneven and started to smoke hot about 30 min in. But besides that i love Acid if you get this you will love Acid to...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
unimpressed
for Acid Collector Tin
by in socal on March 10, 2013
Verified purchase

halfway through and they all taste the same.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Great Acid Intro
for Acid Collector Tin
by in Tucker, GA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I've never been a big fan of flavored cigars. However, a friend gave me an Atom Maduro recently, and I was very pleasantly surprised. So surprised, in fact, that I decided to try some of their others. This collection is a terrific way to sample a full range of Acid's ware. Some are (to me, anyway) excessively over-flavored. But I found that I really enjoy the Kuba Kuba, One, Toast, and Infusion. Bottom line: this is definitely worth trying!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
DO NOT pass up!
for Acid Collector Tin
by in Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Absolutely best bang-for-buck Acid. Pass on the C-notes, though; they're far too thin and don't keep lit. Other than that, these are all excellent smokes, and get even better after a few days in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Must Try!!
for Acid Collector Tin
by in East Stroudsburg, PA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Amazing sampler, amazing price. Lots of winners no fillers, and it turned me on to other cigars in the Acid line. So all in all, mission complete.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Acid Collector Tin
for Acid Collector Tin
by in New York New York on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

If you enjoy Acid cigars this is a MUST have. I enjoy each one except C-Note. I usually buy to tins at a time. You cannot go wrong with this sampler.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great gift
for Acid Collector Tin
by in Baton Rouge on February 20, 2013

I was given one of theese for Christmas and I was very pleased.Theese cigars are all high quality and smooth as a hot knife through butter. Great gift for cigar lovers and newcomers alike.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad...
for Acid Collector Tin
by in Alpharetta on February 20, 2013

It is a great opportunity to try more then one Cigar. I so have have had the Nasty, which all I can say is different. The Ming is a huge cigar, but more traditional. The Kuba of course is awesome. The C-notes are these small little like time out cigars.. So if you have smoked a couple of ACIDS before give this a chance..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love the ACID's
for Acid Collector Tin
by in Lewistown,Pa. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have tried a large number of ACID cigars but there were some that had eluded my local shops.The ACID tin sampler took care of this in short order.I was able to buy one her at FAMOUS for less than 30 bucks,half of what most other sites are asking.I was so impressed that I bought 3 more of the tins.It would seem that I just beat the clock as I see the price has returned to 50 bucks as of today.I know these smokes are not for everyone,but they are always in my humi.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Blondies are the best
for Acid Collector Tin
by in Spring Hill Fl on February 20, 2013

i like the blondies the best, they taste and smell good, the guy who said they were ok and the rest is bad is just a hater. I like the Acid Brand

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96