I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Earthiness Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
90
Draw
86
Consistency
85
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Great taste for the first half, then it fades
for Acid Earthiness
by in Long Beach on January 24, 2009
Verified purchase

I really like Acid cigars, but this one does not finish well. It's very tasty through the first half, but then it tends to get a little bitter. The strange this is that is doesn't happen all the time. Sometimes the flavor just fades. If you like the Acid brand, try the Atom Maduros.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Somewhat Disappointing
for Acid Earthiness
by in Pocono's on July 18, 2003
Verified purchase

The Acid line has some great cigars. I have tried about half of them. The Earthiness was somewhat dissappointing. While being a well crafted cigar, and flavorful as the other acids, the burn of the cigar was below average

2 11
recommended for you based on Acid Earthiness
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
TASTY POWERHOUSE
for Acid Earthiness
by in Toms River, NJ on September 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Great flavor start to finish. This little stick packs a flavorful, pleasant punch!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Great taste for the first half, then it fades
for Acid Earthiness
by in Long Beach on January 24, 2009
Verified purchase

I really like Acid cigars, but this one does not finish well. It's very tasty through the first half, but then it tends to get a little bitter. The strange this is that is doesn't happen all the time. Sometimes the flavor just fades. If you like the Acid brand, try the Atom Maduros.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Like smoking a good cigar, with cloves.
for Acid Earthiness
by in Paradise on January 19, 2009

This cigar is a great smoke and strong. It has notes of clove and cinnamon. Draw was good. This is one of the strongest cigars in the ACID line. Went perfect with a cup of chai tea.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Different done right
for Acid Earthiness
by in Upstate NY on January 11, 2009
Verified purchase

My new favorite cigar. Smooth, full and the perfect size to really taste it and enjoy it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
My favorite
for Acid Earthiness
by in Indiana on August 13, 2007
Verified purchase

I have been a fan of this cigar for some time, it's sweet, and smooth. Once I got one that was too fresh and it was to strong, however other than that single incident they are great. If your looking for a change, or want to try something way off the normal beaten path, this flavor cigar is the best to try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
20
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
60
76 consumer rating
Great taste, bad draw
for Acid Earthiness
by in Colorado on August 9, 2006

I had never tried tried a "flavored" cigar until I recieved a box as a gift from a famliy member. I was pleasantly surprised by the taste and quality of this cigar. It was strong, yet not overpowering, and still had what I would look for in a good smoke. I thought that I had either gotten a badly rolled cigar or had recieved a box that was overly humid because the draw was incredibly difficult and unless it was smoked at a constant rate, the cigar would go out. I honestly had to pull with a lot of force to get a full mouth of smoke, and found this to be true with every cigar I lit up ( I am now 1/2 way through the box). This may just be a bad box, but I would have rated this cigar higher if it wasn't for the draw issue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Nice Change
for Acid Earthiness
by in Colorado on June 12, 2006

I wasn't a huge fan of flavored cigars, not for any other reason than I hadn't smoked many. My Dad sent me a box of Earthiness last week and MAN were they good.....the 1st one was a bit overpowering, but a truer taste comes once you get accustomed to them. I'd buy them myself!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome
for Acid Earthiness
by in Easton,PA on May 12, 2006

One of my favorites of the Acid line. Smooth all the way down to the nub. As with the Acid line very distinguished aroma yet fairly srtonger in flavor. Great prelude leading you to the Kuba Kuba my favorite of the entire line.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Inconsistent taste....
for Acid Earthiness
by in Chicago White Sox!!! on October 28, 2005

I've had a few of the Earthiness n the past 2 months, some which I enjoyed very much, some less so. Very smoooth draw and a quick burn, stays lit well. Flavor is sometimes harsh, usually depending on the taste I already have in my mouth from food or drink.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Acid Cigars: Smoke's all the same
for Acid Earthiness
by in Detroit on April 28, 2005

I have smoked the Acid Nasty, Earthiness, and Krush cigars. They all taste the same. Same smell, same flavor. Save your money and buy a tin of the Krush, and don't bother with the other cigars. Nastys are not bad, but I imagine that the other cigars taste the same and cost more.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96