I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Krush Cameroon (10) Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
84
Draw
82
Consistency
83
Appearance
81
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Fullness is Favorite
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by in Philly on March 1, 2010

I want to feel like I am smoking something. With these Acid cigars in a small package I taste and enjoy the fullness of my favorite Acids in a quicker smoke. Red Krush is by far my favorite. The right blend of spice wholeness and overall earthiness. If your Acid opinion lies in the red side of things, why wouldn't you try these cigars? I am enjoying one now!

0 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
Way Too Sweet
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by in CT on December 5, 2013

Upon putting your lips to the wrapper you re assaulted by an artificial strawberry like flavor, combine that with awkward aftertaste and you have a sweet/dirty taste in your mouth that will never mix well. I enjoy most of the Acid cigarillo selections but this is terrible.

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
50 consumer rating
Way Too Sweet
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by in CT on December 5, 2013

Upon putting your lips to the wrapper you re assaulted by an artificial strawberry like flavor, combine that with awkward aftertaste and you have a sweet/dirty taste in your mouth that will never mix well. I enjoy most of the Acid cigarillo selections but this is terrible.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
35 consumer rating
Nasty
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by in Norman, OK on March 8, 2013

If you are a true cigar smoker, stay away from these. NASTY. Clip a flower and roll it up and and smoke it. That's what it tasted like. Had to stop the car to throw it away. NASTY !!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Sweet
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by in Missouri on September 15, 2012

Very sweey on the lips and draw. Has a mild sweey after taste, good burn, quick smoke. Not very good with coffee, probably a DP or Rootbeer. I won't be buying anymore.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome quick cigar to satisfy
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by in Texas on September 3, 2012

The below reviews are a waste of this websites time, they dont know how to really smoke a cigar andappreciate the workmanship to develop a cigar to fit the need of an individual, dont like it? then dont smoke a cigar, is what I say...........

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good for a cigarillo
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by in New York on March 18, 2012

For a $2 cigarillo, it's pretty damn good. Got the taste and body of something full size but has the speed of a Swisher. Good flavor, definitely NOT full body. I've smoked milds with more body than this. This isn't a power house. Good 10 minute smoke. Very, very, VERY sweet tip. Tobacco is also very sweet, but the tip is very sweet. Personally, I like it, I think it adds a nice contrast to the slightly spicy blend in the cigar, but I can see how some people wouldn't like it. I think it's a tasty contrast. Good burn, slightly tight draw on one, but others I've had were perfect. Overall a very nice cigarillo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Fullness is Favorite
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by in Philly on March 1, 2010

I want to feel like I am smoking something. With these Acid cigars in a small package I taste and enjoy the fullness of my favorite Acids in a quicker smoke. Red Krush is by far my favorite. The right blend of spice wholeness and overall earthiness. If your Acid opinion lies in the red side of things, why wouldn't you try these cigars? I am enjoying one now!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
gotta luv it!
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by in california on November 24, 2009

Used to enjoy blue connecticut, but red cameroon is the best!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
YUMMY!
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by in Port Wash. on September 24, 2008

delicious little cigar for that little hankerin you got, fairly standard, but extremely consistant .... THANKS DREW ESTATE for the ACID connection!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Beware of Acid Krush
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by in Israel on August 18, 2008

I have bought a tin of Acid Krush Red Cameroon & Gold Sumatra. As i like cigarillos i decided to try it. There is only one conclusion. The only thing to do with this cigar is to put it in a glass box under the title - Break only in case of Emergency. If (I don't think it will happen but) I'll be in a situation to break the box and smoke another ACID I'll stop smoking forever. Better to smoke a vanilla stick and eat sugar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Definitely has bite!
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by in Atlanta on April 15, 2008
Verified purchase

It's definitely a full bodied smoke in a small package. A lot of smoke from a little cigar too. I was impressed. Tip is sweet, but it will grab your tongue. Maybe a little to full bodied for me. But it's OK every once and a while.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96