Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Acid Krush Connecticut (10) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews

"You will not be let down"
Very smooth and flavorful little cigar. Absolutely amazing, and hands down my favorite in it's size class.
Austin LeCompte in Manchester, MD June 22, 2013
"Rated to high"
I have other Drews in my Humi and love them all, so based in the reviews I thought I'd give these a shot. I'm sorry I did. The looks, construction and burn of these little smokes are good, but when it comes to sweet these got it in spades. Very sweet on the lips and draw with a very sweet floral after taste. I made the mistake of having coffee and had to go get a root beer to balance it out. To much for me, won't be buying anymore.
j'mo in Missouri September 15, 2012
"Miss Priced ,Bought Them All."
Thought I Would Try A Cigar From A Local *( Un-Named Store)* Saw The Bule Connecticut Tin? Looked Cool..? Value Seemed ? Very Good $2.99 For A Tin Of Ten.. Liked The Flavor / Taste. Went Back The Next Day And Bought Them All.... Found Out Later.....?.....? Price Is Actully $20.00 Per Tin.. Hope They Stock More At That ...? Miss - Price..lol.
Wino - Rick in Apache Junction , A.Z. August 1, 2012
"Overrated"
I was excited to try these but disappointed with the result. The wrapper had a nice taste, but the taste of the smoke was too peppery and somewhat harsh.
Anon in July 13, 2012
"Tasty"
Got these at a local smoke shop and was a little hesitant about trying something infused initially...was pleasantly surprised! They are nice when you don't have time for a full cigar and want a change of pace with the flavor. Burn great!
Cam H. in New Mexico June 15, 2012
"Nice Floral Smell"
Provides a unique floral smell, draw is consistence and is not a bad smoke. Have tried others and this is my favorite of the Drew Estate.
Keith in S.C. February 6, 2010
"Perfect Noon Time Smoke"
These Acid Crush have turned out to be a great smoke for breaking up a hectic day. Easy draw and great taste go perfect with a cup of coffee. My new smoke for my noon time break.
Michael in Rocklin Calif. June 16, 2009
"Excellent"
unwrapped the first one and rite away i was hit with the aroma that all us acid loves know. At first it kind of tastes like one of my favorites, Kuba Kuba, then about halfway through you get a taste of nice tobacco, not fine, but better than most. (If you want fine tobacco i suggest a Cohiba Toro Tube.) I used to smoke swishers and thought they were "so good", these blow any other cigarillos away with ease, smooth burn, didnt flake at all. Took the ring off and it didnt come apart, but was clearly sealed onto the cigar. very nice and i highly recommend it to anyone that enjoys infused cigars.
Kyle in Indiana June 3, 2009
"Love them way too much"
Simply stated, these are the most enjoyable cigar that I have ever had.
Charlie in CA May 2, 2009
"Better than expected!"
I just got a tin of these to try, along with an ACID stocking order to fill my new ACID ONLY humidor. I expected to get 10 of something along the line of a C-Note. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the tin (still in the UPS parking lot) to see something more resembling a junior Blondie, which is my favorite 30 minute smoke. If I had tried these sooner, I would have surely gotten the 5 tin package with my most recent orders. Another good ACID!
Walt in Rhode Island February 4, 2009
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (88) 100
Poor - Excellent


New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!