Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Sharp and Lingering"
First time I tried it I loved it, had a deep texture to it with a dark complex flavor that was earthy. After that cigar the rest had a harsh taste and left a displeasing aftertaste. So if you re lucky to get a few good ones they are an experience.
Lewis in CT December 5, 2013
"WONDERFUL flavor"
I've been a fan of these cigars since 06, when a friend introduce me to them. As I've traveled there not easy to find in some stores.
Arkie in West Palm Beach, Fl February 15, 2011
"Yuck"
This is not my cup of tea. Unless you know what you are getting into here, stay clear. This has an awful sickening sweet taste to the wrapper that stays with you. It actually smells OK burning as long as you're not the one who has to smoke it. Hands down the worst thing I've ever lit. Snuffed out the first one about 1/4 way down and the rest of them are in the trash.
Mark in Michigan September 16, 2010
"Good!"
Ok, if your a fan of Drew Estate stuff, you'll like this one. This goes good with a red wine. It has almost a berry taste of sorts to me but a smooth after taste. Burn was good and when arrived still had that great sap on the leave. Thank you Famous Smoke!
TK in SC July 4, 2010
"Short, Sweet, Rich and Smooth. Great Little Smoke"
I've had Acid cigars before and really like their Maduro cigars. They never fail to impress. The Acid Krush wrapper is slightly sweet, but the sweetness gives way to super rich flavor, but maintains its smooth mildness throughout. Burn was perfect on every one in the tin. They have a great draw with a bit of a ragged look from time to time, but overall construction is good. I only wish Drew would cut the size of the band on this thing to a slim ring, no need for all that. Only mention this because they're shot stogies, so you get to it quickly. ;-)
JC in New Jersey May 26, 2010
"Too fast, So good"
Great little cigar, love the ACID smoke, draws great with a toothpick hole. Cant keep it out of mouth thats why it goes so fast. When I get a big tuna on the line for a 20min fight it will be a perfect smoke !
Charlie in California May 2, 2009
"Great li'l smoke !!"
Good draw from such a small smoke. Reminds you of a honey capped cigar, but intensified. Still has a good maduro flavor in the smoke if you are able to segregate it from the herbal sweetness of the wrapper. Great if you need a flavorful, relaxing smoke but don't have much time on your hands. ENJOY !!
Tom in Seattle March 22, 2009
"Morado Maduro Pure Heaven, Primo Taste"
Morado Maduro Acids are Primo, Smell, Taste, Exotic!!!!
Kathy Serrano-Garcia in Wisconsi December 21, 2008
"Great Quick Smoke"
These are a great Quick smoke when you just don't have the time to sit and enjoy a larger version...Same flavor and aroma as its big brothers....JD
JD in California July 23, 2008
"Herbal flavors, like an old sweat sock"
While I enjoy some of Acid's flavored cigars, this one smells like patchouli, the favored perfume of aging hippie chicks. If you don't know any aging hippie chicks, imagine a blend of sweat and mold.
Lewis in Texas February 3, 2006
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (79) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (85) 100
Poor - Excellent


Closeout Deals! Save Big!
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!