I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Krush Connecticut (10) Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
89
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Miss Priced ,Bought Them All.
for Acid Krush Connecticut (10)
by in Apache Junction , A.Z. on August 1, 2012

Thought I Would Try A Cigar From A Local *( Un-Named Store)* Saw The Bule Connecticut Tin? Looked Cool..? Value Seemed ? Very Good $2.99 For A Tin Of Ten.. Liked The Flavor / Taste. Went Back The Next Day And Bought Them All.... Found Out Later.....?.....? Price Is Actully $20.00 Per Tin.. Hope They Stock More At That ...? Miss - Price..lol.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
You will not be let down
for Acid Krush Connecticut (10)
by in Manchester, MD on June 22, 2013

Very smooth and flavorful little cigar. Absolutely amazing, and hands down my favorite in it's size class.

1 0
recommended for you based on Acid Krush Connecticut (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
You will not be let down
for Acid Krush Connecticut (10)
by in Manchester, MD on June 22, 2013

Very smooth and flavorful little cigar. Absolutely amazing, and hands down my favorite in it's size class.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Rated to high
for Acid Krush Connecticut (10)
by in Missouri on September 15, 2012

I have other Drews in my Humi and love them all, so based in the reviews I thought I'd give these a shot. I'm sorry I did. The looks, construction and burn of these little smokes are good, but when it comes to sweet these got it in spades. Very sweet on the lips and draw with a very sweet floral after taste. I made the mistake of having coffee and had to go get a root beer to balance it out. To much for me, won't be buying anymore.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Miss Priced ,Bought Them All.
for Acid Krush Connecticut (10)
by in Apache Junction , A.Z. on August 1, 2012

Thought I Would Try A Cigar From A Local *( Un-Named Store)* Saw The Bule Connecticut Tin? Looked Cool..? Value Seemed ? Very Good $2.99 For A Tin Of Ten.. Liked The Flavor / Taste. Went Back The Next Day And Bought Them All.... Found Out Later.....?.....? Price Is Actully $20.00 Per Tin.. Hope They Stock More At That ...? Miss - Price..lol.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Overrated
for Acid Krush Connecticut (10)
by in on July 13, 2012

I was excited to try these but disappointed with the result. The wrapper had a nice taste, but the taste of the smoke was too peppery and somewhat harsh.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Tasty
for Acid Krush Connecticut (10)
by in New Mexico on June 15, 2012

Got these at a local smoke shop and was a little hesitant about trying something infused initially...was pleasantly surprised! They are nice when you don't have time for a full cigar and want a change of pace with the flavor. Burn great!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Acid gets a 90 from me
for Acid Krush Classic Blue Connecticut 5/10
by in Cowen WV on December 23, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar. Now I don't think too many older smokers like it , but newbies love them. I like to switch around with my rotation a lot. This cigar is great all the way around . For morning ,afternoon and dinner as desert. If you have not tried them you're really missing out. I gave a long time cigarette smoker one an she threw out her cigs an now only smokes acid and natural brands. The aroma is very pleasing with those that don't smoke. I've met all kinds of people asking what I'm smoking, and they can't believe it's a cigar. So if you want the ultimate infused, try this brand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Nice Floral Smell
for Acid Krush Connecticut (10)
by in S.C. on February 6, 2010
Verified purchase

Provides a unique floral smell, draw is consistence and is not a bad smoke. Have tried others and this is my favorite of the Drew Estate.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfect Noon Time Smoke
for Acid Krush Connecticut (10)
by in Rocklin Calif. on June 16, 2009
Verified purchase

These Acid Crush have turned out to be a great smoke for breaking up a hectic day. Easy draw and great taste go perfect with a cup of coffee. My new smoke for my noon time break.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent
for Acid Krush Connecticut (10)
by in Indiana on June 3, 2009

unwrapped the first one and rite away i was hit with the aroma that all us acid loves know. At first it kind of tastes like one of my favorites, Kuba Kuba, then about halfway through you get a taste of nice tobacco, not fine, but better than most. (If you want fine tobacco i suggest a Cohiba Toro Tube.) I used to smoke swishers and thought they were "so good", these blow any other cigarillos away with ease, smooth burn, didnt flake at all. Took the ring off and it didnt come apart, but was clearly sealed onto the cigar. very nice and i highly recommend it to anyone that enjoys infused cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love them way too much
for Acid Krush Connecticut (10)
by in CA on May 2, 2009
Verified purchase

Simply stated, these are the most enjoyable cigar that I have ever had.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96