I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10) Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
85
Draw
84
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Sharp and Lingering
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by in CT on December 5, 2013

First time I tried it I loved it, had a deep texture to it with a dark complex flavor that was earthy. After that cigar the rest had a harsh taste and left a displeasing aftertaste. So if you re lucky to get a few good ones they are an experience.

0 0
most helpful negative review
41 consumer rating
Yuck
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by in Michigan on September 16, 2010

This is not my cup of tea. Unless you know what you are getting into here, stay clear. This has an awful sickening sweet taste to the wrapper that stays with you. It actually smells OK burning as long as you're not the one who has to smoke it. Hands down the worst thing I've ever lit. Snuffed out the first one about 1/4 way down and the rest of them are in the trash.

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Sharp and Lingering
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by in CT on December 5, 2013

First time I tried it I loved it, had a deep texture to it with a dark complex flavor that was earthy. After that cigar the rest had a harsh taste and left a displeasing aftertaste. So if you re lucky to get a few good ones they are an experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best little smoke so far
for Acid Krush Classic Morado Maduro 5/10
by in Swanzey N.H. on December 24, 2011
Verified purchase

Smoked many different smalls the Acid Morado maduro is the best so far. I found the Acid brand with the C-note.Only Acids for me now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
WONDERFUL flavor
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by in West Palm Beach, Fl on February 15, 2011
Verified purchase

I've been a fan of these cigars since 06, when a friend introduce me to them. As I've traveled there not easy to find in some stores.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
10
41 consumer rating
Yuck
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by in Michigan on September 16, 2010

This is not my cup of tea. Unless you know what you are getting into here, stay clear. This has an awful sickening sweet taste to the wrapper that stays with you. It actually smells OK burning as long as you're not the one who has to smoke it. Hands down the worst thing I've ever lit. Snuffed out the first one about 1/4 way down and the rest of them are in the trash.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Good!
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by in SC on July 4, 2010
Verified purchase

Ok, if your a fan of Drew Estate stuff, you'll like this one. This goes good with a red wine. It has almost a berry taste of sorts to me but a smooth after taste. Burn was good and when arrived still had that great sap on the leave. Thank you Famous Smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Short, Sweet, Rich and Smooth. Great Little Smoke
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by in New Jersey on May 26, 2010
Verified purchase

I've had Acid cigars before and really like their Maduro cigars. They never fail to impress. The Acid Krush wrapper is slightly sweet, but the sweetness gives way to super rich flavor, but maintains its smooth mildness throughout. Burn was perfect on every one in the tin. They have a great draw with a bit of a ragged look from time to time, but overall construction is good. I only wish Drew would cut the size of the band on this thing to a slim ring, no need for all that. Only mention this because they're shot stogies, so you get to it quickly. ;-)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Too fast, So good
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by in California on May 2, 2009

Great little cigar, love the ACID smoke, draws great with a toothpick hole. Cant keep it out of mouth thats why it goes so fast. When I get a big tuna on the line for a 20min fight it will be a perfect smoke !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great li'l smoke !!
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by in Seattle on March 22, 2009

Good draw from such a small smoke. Reminds you of a honey capped cigar, but intensified. Still has a good maduro flavor in the smoke if you are able to segregate it from the herbal sweetness of the wrapper. Great if you need a flavorful, relaxing smoke but don't have much time on your hands. ENJOY !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Morado Maduro Pure Heaven, Primo Taste
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by in Wisconsi on December 21, 2008
Verified purchase

Morado Maduro Acids are Primo, Smell, Taste, Exotic!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Quick Smoke
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by in California on July 23, 2008

These are a great Quick smoke when you just don't have the time to sit and enjoy a larger version...Same flavor and aroma as its big brothers....JD

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96