I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Krush Sumatra (10) Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Mild and Fulfilling
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by in CT on December 5, 2013

They have a traditional taste, not sweet but a mild flavor that is smooth and consistent. The aftertaste is decent, not harsh or overpowering. A nice mild cigar for any occasion.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Acid Krush Gold Sumatra
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by in Upstate NY on December 10, 2003
Verified purchase

These little Acid Krush Gold Sumatras will have you searching through your old college stuff for an old roach clip, 'cause you'll be wanting to smoke them down to the nubs. I always share a good cigar with a few friends, but when I got down to 4 or 5 left, well, forget it, my friends will have to wait until I get a couple more bricks of these. Excellent smoke.

7 8
recommended for you based on Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Mild and Fulfilling
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by in CT on December 5, 2013

They have a traditional taste, not sweet but a mild flavor that is smooth and consistent. The aftertaste is decent, not harsh or overpowering. A nice mild cigar for any occasion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Tasty :)
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by in Florida on February 28, 2013

I like these, they taste good, and smoke well! MUCH better than a C-Note and if I had to complain about one thing itd be the sweet tip. It could be over the top if you dont like that :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very nice, will be buying some tins
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by in New York on March 18, 2012

I've had this and the Red Cameroon. I prefer the Sumatra. It had almost a lemon flavor on the draw, and the sweet tip contrasted the tobacco flavor very well. A nice smoke. I like the sweet tip, but as I've said in my review of the Cameroon Krush, I can see how it can put some people off. Not full body at all. Mild-medium at the strongest, but not full, no way.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very nice, strong, and small cigar
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by in Novato, CA on August 25, 2011

This company was no nonsense- ordered and got the cigars quickly. Very fresh cigars, no problems!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Better than cheap
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by in on February 18, 2011

A nice cigarillo. A bit on the sweet side. Has a bit of a clove taste. What I'd imagine swisher sweets would taste like if they were higher quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
85 consumer rating
Excellent flavor, a little rough on the finish.
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by in Moscow, ID, USA on February 1, 2011
Verified purchase

These are a decent cigar. I generally prefer cigarillos and am rarely disappointed by acids. These have a distinctive coffee foretaste and aroma, with a touch of vanilla added by the sweetened head. One of the finest burning cigarillos you can find, stark white ash that will continue forever until you tap it off! It is a little rough on the finish, giving a slightly sour aftertaste. All in all, not a bad smoke, if a little spendy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
By far the best cigarillo of the bunch
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by in Sacramento, CA on June 3, 2009
Verified purchase

It is hard to find such good quality tobaccos in this small format. Drew Estates has hit a home run with the bases loaded!!! I get more joy out of these little flavored cigars than many more expensive brands and 9 out of 10 my friends that I share them with really appreciate the flavor and the ladies always comment on the exotic aroma. If your looking for the same great smoke in a larger format try the Kuba Kuba!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I dont have one
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by in Texas on December 21, 2008

This one has an after taste like crab meat. Seriously!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
like smoking a vanila air freshener
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by in Israel on September 20, 2008

like smoking a vanila air freshener - too sweat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
you won't be disappointed
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by in MI on June 23, 2008
Verified purchase

The Krush Classic Gold Sumatra or Blue Connecticut are my favorite "every day" cigars. Overall quality is great, I rarely get a poorly made one. You won't be disappointed!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96