I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Acid Kuba Deluxe Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 30 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
94
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Aroma Therapy
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by in Honolulu on October 2, 2014
Verified purchase

This is my first infused cigar experience but it won't be my last. Honestly, I avoided this brand altogether because of the artwork and the culture it represents. If it wasn't for the fact that I had time to kill one day and my curiosity got the better of me, I wouldn't have ever given this brand any consideration. But I opened the tube and I was immediately captivated by the aroma moved to buy it and try it. Surprisingly, this cigar experience does not match the branding and marketing it represents. It is a quality premium cigar by every definition with the added quality of infused flavors and botanical aromas. Smoking this cigar was not only a great experience, it was also an hour session of aroma therapy. I was so impressed that I purchased a box.

1 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Terrible
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by in Penfield on November 4, 2010

Once again, this are possibly the WORST cigars ever made and of course FS suggested them for me after I have repeatedly trashed them.

0 2
recommended for you based on Acid Kuba Deluxe
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Beautiful Blind Date!
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by in Atlanta, Ga on November 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Have only been smoking Good Quality for about a year. Was at my local Cigar store when the salesmen gave me this cigar to try. I was hooked from the moment I put it in my mouth, best Cigar I have ever smoked hands down. Have searched hi and low for this again, but to no avail, then heard about Famous Smoke and seen them. Thank God for Famous Smoke and the Acid Kuba Deluxe!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Aroma Therapy
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by in Honolulu on October 2, 2014
Verified purchase

This is my first infused cigar experience but it won't be my last. Honestly, I avoided this brand altogether because of the artwork and the culture it represents. If it wasn't for the fact that I had time to kill one day and my curiosity got the better of me, I wouldn't have ever given this brand any consideration. But I opened the tube and I was immediately captivated by the aroma moved to buy it and try it. Surprisingly, this cigar experience does not match the branding and marketing it represents. It is a quality premium cigar by every definition with the added quality of infused flavors and botanical aromas. Smoking this cigar was not only a great experience, it was also an hour session of aroma therapy. I was so impressed that I purchased a box.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very good Cigar
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by in Midland, Texas on March 27, 2014

Great cigar ! Only one complaint, toward the middle a couple started to unravel. Otherwise I enjoyed all ten.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great cigar for beginner
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by in Washington State on August 19, 2013

This was technically the first good quality cigar I've smoked. definitely a beginner when it comes to smoking cigars. but for someone whose never smoked before this, it was a great experience. not ridiculously strong and the taste was great, burned reasonably even and was overall a good quality cigar. glad i went with this one as my first.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Bravo
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by in Afganistan on March 5, 2013

Hardy cigar, made it all the way from the states to the way just in time. Beautiful cigar, great taste. Then again I am an avid acid fan. Keep them comming Drew Estate! Can't get enough!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
One of the Best Smokes Ever
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by in Arroyo Grande California on January 31, 2012

You'll have to go a long way to top this one. This is one incredibly smooth and flavorful smoke. I'm ordering more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Just as with wine...
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by in Baltimore on November 27, 2011

There will be those who like a fine wine & those who do not like the same fine wine. Personally, I really enjoy this entire line of flavored cigars & especially the Kuba's

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Spicy, smooth, easy flavor
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by in Seattle on June 2, 2011

I learned two things - one, I LOVE the Acid Kuba Kuba Deluxes. A long walk with the dog became a delight instead of a chore, and the flavors were perfect throughout the evening. Smooth and robust with a sugary, caramel tone on the top. Even with my hacked cut, it still drew brilliantly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great Cigars
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by in on February 7, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been smoking these for quite some time, and these are an excellent cigar, as are the Blondies if you want a quick smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
Terrible
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by in Penfield on November 4, 2010

Once again, this are possibly the WORST cigars ever made and of course FS suggested them for me after I have repeatedly trashed them.

0 2
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96