Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Acid Kuba Deluxe Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews

"Aroma Therapy"
This is my first infused cigar experience but it won't be my last. Honestly, I avoided this brand altogether because of the artwork and the culture it represents. If it wasn't for the fact that I had time to kill one day and my curiosity got the better of me, I wouldn't have ever given this brand any consideration. But I opened the tube and I was immediately captivated by the aroma moved to buy it and try it. Surprisingly, this cigar experience does not match the branding and marketing it represents. It is a quality premium cigar by every definition with the added quality of infused flavors and botanical aromas. Smoking this cigar was not only a great experience, it was also an hour session of aroma therapy. I was so impressed that I purchased a box.
Zac in Honolulu October 2, 2014
"Very good Cigar"
Great cigar ! Only one complaint, toward the middle a couple started to unravel. Otherwise I enjoyed all ten.
Ron in Midland, Texas March 27, 2014
"Great Cigar for Beginner"
This was technically the first good quality cigar I've smoked. definitely a beginner when it comes to smoking cigars. but for someone whose never smoked before this, it was a great experience. not ridiculously strong and the taste was great, burned reasonably even and was overall a good quality cigar. glad i went with this one as my first.
Sarge in Washington State August 19, 2013
"Bravo"
Hardy cigar, made it all the way from the states to the way just in time. Beautiful cigar, great taste. Then again I am an avid acid fan. Keep them comming Drew Estate! Can't get enough!
Phoenix in Afganistan March 5, 2013
"One of the Best Smokes Ever"
You'll have to go a long way to top this one. This is one incredibly smooth and flavorful smoke. I'm ordering more.
Tony in Arroyo Grande California January 31, 2012
"Just as with wine..."
There will be those who like a fine wine & those who do not like the same fine wine. Personally, I really enjoy this entire line of flavored cigars & especially the Kuba's
Bruce in Baltimore November 27, 2011
"Spicy, smooth, easy flavor"
I learned two things - one, I LOVE the Acid Kuba Kuba Deluxes. A long walk with the dog became a delight instead of a chore, and the flavors were perfect throughout the evening. Smooth and robust with a sugary, caramel tone on the top. Even with my hacked cut, it still drew brilliantly.
brianmwise in Seattle June 2, 2011
"Great Cigars"
I have been smoking these for quite some time, and these are an excellent cigar, as are the Blondies if you want a quick smoke.
in February 7, 2011
"Terrible"
Once again, this are possibly the WORST cigars ever made and of course FS suggested them for me after I have repeatedly trashed them.
Tom in Penfield November 4, 2010
"WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
The best cigars. The taste is EXTRAORDINARY. Slightly sweet but goes perfect with good COGNAC. Will buy again.
Nick in Milwaukee September 1, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (93) 100
Poor - Excellent


Vudu
Its time to PUMP UP the savings