Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Acid Kuba Kuba Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 194 reviews

"YUCK - Is this even tobacco?"
I haven't been smoking cigars long just 18 months or so. Thought I'd give these a try. I can get real ugly here but two or three puffs and I put it down. Strangest flavor ever. I needed to brush my teeth - which I never do after smoking. Giving the other 4 away.
Andy in So Cal July 26, 2013
"Great cigar!! Top 3 in my opinion!!!"
One of the best cigars I've smoked in a good bit. god it yesterday on suggestion from buddy at tobacco shop smoked it on lunch and couldn't put it down smoked it til my fingers got burnt. definitely top 3 for me even out of the 3 Cubans I smoked last weekend. Sweet but mellow very nice after dinner cigar!
Ryan in Maryland July 13, 2013
"Kuba Kuba rocks!"
I smoked this bad boy down to the nub, it was that good.
n. west in June 19, 2013
"Extremely Great Cigar"
The best cigar I ve smoked in a very long time. Personally better than any Cuban s I have smoked. Great taste, sweet but not overwelming. Very happy with craftmenship and appearance. My new favorite. Ordered a full box with humidor.
william in west virginia June 13, 2013
"Love at first smoke"
Wonderful smoke; The sweet taste is a good thing in my opinion. I don t like a bitter tasting cigar. A friend recently offered me a Kuba Kuba and now I m a big fan.
Rusty in Pennsylvania June 5, 2013
"Lite an incense candle;then try to smoke it."
That was sooo nasty! Had to throw it out.
David in Atlanta May 22, 2013
"Definitely sweet at first..."
These cigars are most definitely sweet at first! If you're not ready for it, it can certainly throw you a bit. However, give these gems a few minutes to mellow and you will find one of the most memorable silky smooth cigars you'll ever enjoy! These sticks will deliver a warm fruit and nuttiness to your mouth with every draw. They burn nice and even and beg you to pick them up over and over. You gotta make sure to keep a few of these in your humidor so when you're looking for that sweeter, smoother taste you'll be able to get your fix!
Todd in Peoria, IL May 16, 2013
"Outstanding Cigar great favor %26 burn"
Are you kidding me? This is one of the Best Cigars on the market today. Kuba Kuba gives you the biggest bang for your $.
Christopher in New Jersey May 12, 2013
"Yuk!"
When you put the cigar in your mouth it is overwhelmingly sweet. Draw was tight, smoke was overpowered by horrible sweet taste of cigar. First and last time for this cigar for me.
Jack in Pensacola April 28, 2013
"Excellent"
Are you freakin kidding me? One of THE BEST Cigars on the market. Great taste and great smell. One the boss, I mean wife, can tolerate
RichyRich in New Orleans February 10, 2013
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor - Excellent


Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!