Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Acid Kuba Kuba Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 31 through 40 of 195 reviews

"delicious"
started to tunnel toward the end, but well worth it!
in September 10, 2012
"Nasty"
Great looking cigar, that is where it ended. This was the nastiest thing I have ever put in my mouth. It tasted like I had some incense stick in my mouth...... Horrible......
Dennis in Arkansas July 13, 2012
"Buy as a fine departure from classic cigars"
Acid inspires love or hate... These are no exception they may not match your good scotch but when the mood for a long island ice tea hits these are a great compliment sweet but not overpowering they have a flavor on the lips and tongue of southern sweet tea. The cigar holds a nice inch two two of Ash and burns well. I experienced some wrapper peeling in the last inch and a half but I over smoke my cigars and dig in past the label. The wife may also leave you be as the smoke I more appealing to the non smoker than a classic cigar. Overall a beauty for anyone who indulged in cloves in college but has grown-up to big boy cigars... But not your classic so again be prepared for something different but delightful. Acids are a mood smoke but when the mood hits I end up burning my lips smoking till the last possible moment.
Tom in Massachusetts July 8, 2012
"Excellent"
Excellent Flavor/Taste...A military friend gave me one to try and I am hooked....The Acid Kuba Kuba is the BEST Cigar ever
David in Severn, Maryland July 4, 2012
"ok not bad"
This smoke is not bad.would not consider top shelf.
Trent in afghanstain June 8, 2012
"Not bad"
After reading reviews I was skeptical. With a great overall rating of 90 i expected a great smoke. It was a nice change of pace this being my first Acid. The flavor was somewhat sweet but not too overpowering. I'm not sure how some people say they either felt like throwing up or did. The sweetness wasn't overpowering at all. Would smoke one again.
Bob in PA April 28, 2012
"Enjoyable"
When it comes to Acid cigars, you either love them or hate them. I, for one, love them. The Kuba Kuba has probably the strongest botanical flavor of all the Acids and the wrapper has a nice sweet taste. It is definitely worth a try and good for a change of pace, but I wouldn't recommend smoking them consistently. Traditionalists should probably steer away, but fans of aromatic cigars will enjoy it.
PPCRO in Pittsburgh, PA April 19, 2012
"Great Cigar"
The best Cigar I've ever had. An even burn, full flavor, beautiful bouquet! Try one you'll be hooked.
Don J in Plainfield, IL. January 4, 2012
"Bad Choice"
I was excited about this cigar because it had great reviews.. I Could not even finish it. Unless you really love the smell of Bruit aftershave keep away. The smell is horrible if it wasn't for that I would really enjoy the smoke. I bought two and refused to even take the other out of the wrapper. If you want a smooth sweet smoke I would recommend Isla del Sol by Drew Estates. Kuba Kuba is not for me.
Trevor in El Dorado, AR January 4, 2012
"Found MY cigar of choice"
Tried a few before I found these and I love them!
Macadamia in Trinity, FL January 1, 2012
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor - Excellent


Amilcar Perez Castro
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!