I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Kuba Kuba Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 214 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
89
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Smooth without morning after tongue.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Batavia, OH on March 12, 2004

By far the best cigar I have ever smoked. I keep an ample supply on hand in a private humidor. My friends beg me to bring them on poker night just so they can enjoy the aroma.

28 4
most helpful negative review
64 consumer rating
Not for me
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Idaho on July 21, 2015

If you re a traditionalist, this isn t for you. It was possibly the sweetest tasting cigar I have ever smoked. I m not a sugar guy so it didn t do much for me. It was more like a giant clove cigarette. The burn wasn t the best either in that it seemed to loosely rolled. Think of this as a cigar for kids that don t like the taste of cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Kuba Kuba
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
40
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
60
64 consumer rating
Not for me
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Idaho on July 21, 2015

If you re a traditionalist, this isn t for you. It was possibly the sweetest tasting cigar I have ever smoked. I m not a sugar guy so it didn t do much for me. It was more like a giant clove cigarette. The burn wasn t the best either in that it seemed to loosely rolled. Think of this as a cigar for kids that don t like the taste of cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
absolutely my favorite
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in voorhees nj on May 29, 2015

Always like to try new cigars, but keep coming back to the kuba kuba. Love everything about it

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
A great change of pace
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Jacksonville on April 25, 2015

Like other smokers, I too love the taste of different tobaccos in my cigar selections. The Kuba Kuba is a great change of pace if you are looking for something different. Yes, it s not for everyone, but again, like mild to medium and medium to full, its all about the experience. Definitely worth a try and definitely not a cigar that should be trashed. Remember, respect the effort.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great taste, cheaper to buy here than anywhere else.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Chicago on April 21, 2015

This Cigar is by far one of my favorite. I smoke these when i want that sweet taste and smooth blend. This is not a strong cigar, but by far it hits the spot. I would recommend this brand for those people that are upgrading from Black and Mild type cigars . I ve tried all acid cigars and this one is the best one in my opinion.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
50
50 consumer rating
Like smoking powdered sugar
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Gimer, tx on April 7, 2015

Overly sweet. Two puffs and done.mappeared to be well constructed but the taste was horrible.

0 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
80
38 consumer rating
Aspartame anyone?
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in St. Aug, FL on January 24, 2015
Verified purchase

If you enjoy diet coke and the smell of glade air freshener, please proceed. If you however prefer a traditional fermented tobacco flavor, I strongly recommend passing on this smoke. I burned it for less than 1 minute before sending it to the graveyard.

3 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Flavored Cigar. Not for everyone.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Little Rock, Arkansas on December 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Famous sent me one of these as a bonus with a purchase. Never had tried one, and, truthfully, won't again. I like cigars, but I like the flavor of the tobaccos used in their making. Acid cigars have some type of coating or flavoring that dominates the taste and aroma of the cigar. Some will love that. I didn't.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Acid In My Humidor
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in San Diego on November 26, 2014
Verified purchase

I tried one of these on the recommendation from a local cigar shop. I now buy a 5 pack with my routine purchases. The wrapper and smoke have a smooth, sweet taste mixed with a dark bold richness. They seem to go out pretty easy, so keep your fire handy.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
38 consumer rating
OMG! Really?
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in V.P. IL on November 25, 2014
Verified purchase

If you are a true cigar smoker this is NOT a cigar for you! It smelled as if it had been doused in cologne of some type, just the taste of the wrapper against my lips was so sweet I could barely stand it. If you truly love the flavor of a premium cigar, rolled with premium tobacco. Steer clear of these. It is NOT a pure leaf premium cigar. If on the other hand you want to look like you know what you re doing, it is a nicely rolled cigar. It just doesn t taste like one. I couldn t even take a third draw before I had to throw it out.

0 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
KUBA KUBA
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Loveland Ohio on October 30, 2014

Very Good Cigar. I have smoked cigars for 30+ years. THIS cigar is VERY good!! The price is also very good. The draw and taste is what has made me buy them. Thanks! A++++

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next