I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Kuba Kuba Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 202 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
89
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Smooth without morning after tongue.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Batavia, OH on February 20, 2013

By far the best cigar I have ever smoked. I keep an ample supply on hand in a private humidor. My friends beg me to bring them on poker night just so they can enjoy the aroma.

20 4
most helpful negative review
38 consumer rating
Aspartame anyone?
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in St. Aug, FL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

If you enjoy diet coke and the smell of glade air freshener, please proceed. If you however prefer a traditional fermented tobacco flavor, I strongly recommend passing on this smoke. I burned it for less than 1 minute before sending it to the graveyard.

2 1
recommended for you based on Acid Kuba Kuba
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
80
38 consumer rating
Aspartame anyone?
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in St. Aug, FL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

If you enjoy diet coke and the smell of glade air freshener, please proceed. If you however prefer a traditional fermented tobacco flavor, I strongly recommend passing on this smoke. I burned it for less than 1 minute before sending it to the graveyard.

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Flavored Cigar. Not for everyone.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Little Rock, Arkansas on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Famous sent me one of these as a bonus with a purchase. Never had tried one, and, truthfully, won't again. I like cigars, but I like the flavor of the tobaccos used in their making. Acid cigars have some type of coating or flavoring that dominates the taste and aroma of the cigar. Some will love that. I didn't.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Acid In My Humidor
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in San Diego on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I tried one of these on the recommendation from a local cigar shop. I now buy a 5 pack with my routine purchases. The wrapper and smoke have a smooth, sweet taste mixed with a dark bold richness. They seem to go out pretty easy, so keep your fire handy.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
38 consumer rating
OMG! Really?
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in V.P. IL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

If you are a true cigar smoker this is NOT a cigar for you! It smelled as if it had been doused in cologne of some type, just the taste of the wrapper against my lips was so sweet I could barely stand it. If you truly love the flavor of a premium cigar, rolled with premium tobacco. Steer clear of these. It is NOT a pure leaf premium cigar. If on the other hand you want to look like you know what you re doing, it is a nicely rolled cigar. It just doesn t taste like one. I couldn t even take a third draw before I had to throw it out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
KUBA KUBA
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Loveland Ohio on March 13, 2015

Very Good Cigar. I have smoked cigars for 30+ years. THIS cigar is VERY good!! The price is also very good. The draw and taste is what has made me buy them. Thanks! A++++

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
My favorite... by a large margin
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Thornville, Ohio on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Nothing bad to say about the Kuba Kuba. I love m

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My new fav
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in on February 18, 2014

A friend told me about the kuba kuba. It was similar to the Java Latte also by Drew Estate, but the make, draw and overall experience is better with the kuba. It s my new go to!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97 consumer rating
My new fav
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in on February 18, 2014

A friend told me about the kuba kuba. It was similar to the Java Latte also by Drew Estate, but the make, draw and overall experience is better with the kuba. It s my new go to!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Have yet to find one better
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Hopkins, MN on December 28, 2013

I'm relatively new with the cigar world and still exploring. I've tried a good 30 various cigars so far and after every one so far I say I should have bought a Kuba Kuba instead. They caught my eye 2 years ago and as an occasional cigar smoker buying from various shops I've never had a problem with taste, burn, draw, etc. Always have been smooth. Great cigar. Those classy smokers can go ahead and stick with their dirt tasting cigars and I'll take these. Finger licking good!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Experience
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Maryland on October 15, 2013

I got this cigar in a sampler. The cigar has a strange spicy smell. I thought I was not going to like it. However, I smoked the cigar until my fingers burned. Great taste, easy draw, and great burn. Will buy again.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next