I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Kuba Maduro Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
GREAT TASTE OF CIGAR
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in usa on April 30, 2015

I really like the taste of ACID kuba MADURO is very sweet . Sometimes I thought it was a new cake I never try before. Good Smoke I rate it 10 the best of 2015....

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
looks beautiful taste way too sweet
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in michigan on June 28, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is exactly as advertised and some. Overly sweet and a strong floral tasting cigar i just couldn't enjoy being a maduro lover, it did have a good draw and an excellent appearance.

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Kuba Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
GREAT TASTE OF CIGAR
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in usa on April 30, 2015

I really like the taste of ACID kuba MADURO is very sweet . Sometimes I thought it was a new cake I never try before. Good Smoke I rate it 10 the best of 2015....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in St. Aug, FL on January 21, 2015

This is the first and only cigar I could not entertain the idea of enjoying. I put my lips on it, and tasted aspartame like diet coke . Not for the discerning.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good smoke!
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in Indy on August 12, 2013

Good smoke, easy draw, burns very well. You can savor the Maduro wrap. One of my tops!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
kiss of a virgin
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in PA all the way on July 25, 2013

smoking these babies is a sheer delight. There construction is first rate, ash is a white totem pole, taste is perfect down to my burnt fingers. Do not buy them so I can scoop them up on special!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
58 consumer rating
looks beautiful taste way too sweet
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in michigan on June 28, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is exactly as advertised and some. Overly sweet and a strong floral tasting cigar i just couldn't enjoy being a maduro lover, it did have a good draw and an excellent appearance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
AWESOME CIGAR
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in Virginia on May 5, 2013

Some people don't like the sweet taste, but this is an infinitely exquisite and wonderfully orchestrated cigar. The one thing you have to be careful of is ensuring you moisturize the cigar properly. Coming in the glass bottles, the cigars lose some of the texture which is easily rectified with a good humidor for roughly a week. After that, the burn and taste is second to none.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The best
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in Granby, mo on March 25, 2013

This is one of the absolute best cigars I have ever had! Will buy many many more for the rest of my life.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
reminds me of pipe tabacco
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in washington on November 18, 2012
Verified purchase

its a good cigar spice/sweet but its not a true maduro taste. its like your smoking a good pipe tabacco.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
67 consumer rating
Thumbs Down
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in U.S.A on September 23, 2012

Not for the purist. Spice notes with slight sweetness. Excellent construction, burns well. Just not my cup of tea.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great aroma and very nice flavor
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in Michigan on August 27, 2012

First of all I wish that people who write bad reviews about being too sweet or weird tasting would realize that what these cigars are all about blending different types of aromas and tastes and stop writing negative things about these cigars doing what they are supposed to be. It's like tasting a light beer and saying it is too watery. This cigar had a wonderful aroma and great taste very enjoyable. I enjoyed it with a nice semi-sweet moscato after dinner.... very relaxing after a long day at work.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96