I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid One Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
91
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Excellent smoke!
for Acid One
by in San Diego, Ca. on January 5, 2004

Acid One is definately the best of the Acid line in my opinion. Excellent construction, burn and taste! Trust me on this one.... you'll love 'em too!

11 3
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Smooth
for Acid One
by in Northbrook IL on January 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a regular smoker of Acid cigars. I purchased the Acid sampler pack and it came with a variety of styles . The Acid one is not harsh and no bitter after taste. Very smooth and a very nice draw. It does have a sweet taste to it wich is a pleasant surprise . Acid is my cigar of choice and so far so good. Highly recommend

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid One
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth
for Acid One
by in Northbrook IL on January 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a regular smoker of Acid cigars. I purchased the Acid sampler pack and it came with a variety of styles . The Acid one is not harsh and no bitter after taste. Very smooth and a very nice draw. It does have a sweet taste to it wich is a pleasant surprise . Acid is my cigar of choice and so far so good. Highly recommend

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
One Of The Best I've Ever Smoked!!!
for Acid One
by in Grand Blanc, MI on June 14, 2009

Nice even burn, clean and smooth finish with subtle spice notes. I buy them buy the box!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Lives up to its name.
for Acid One
by in Paradise, California on January 19, 2009

Acid One provides a very relaxing smoke like a glass of fine wine. It had subtle tastes of red wine and sangria. Draw was great, the burn was a little uneven, but corrected itself. Goes good with a thick steak and a glass of red wine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
they may not burn well but worth the taste
for Acid One
by in texas on September 13, 2008

all of them taste great. a really different cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
60
90 consumer rating
Very Nice
for Acid One
by in Indiana on April 16, 2008

So far Acid is my favorite brand of smokes, this one is very mellow with a very very nice taste. I'm pleased - Even people who don't like the acid flavors will like this one- Its not to strong and has a nice smoke flavor as well. I write a review of all cigars I smoke for Famous Smokes, they have very good deals super nice promos and those let me sample this fine smoke for its price might have made me wait longer to try it. Thanks Acid and Famous

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Mature Blondie
for Acid One
by in Odenton, MD on December 19, 2007

Until I smoked the One, the Blondie was my favorite Acid cigar. Now I have 2 favorites. The One is a sweet and mellow smoke like the Blondie, but there is more tobacco flavor and a longer burn. The one thing that I cannot abide in a cigar is a bitter aftertaste and the One had none. I litterally smoked this blunt down to where I could have used roach clips to hold it. A magnificent, soothing, laid-back smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
acid one
for Acid One
by in owensboro,ky on October 30, 2007
Verified purchase

freakin awesome,this smoke is off the hook! this smoke keeps you wanting more,deffinatley something different,tried 5 now ready for the box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth Taste & Burn... Acid One
for Acid One
by in So Cal on August 11, 2007

Got the assortment tin - The only two out of the box worth dropping a nickel on IMO are the Nasty $ One. I'll keep to the Onyx Reserves.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The One: Easily the best that ACID has to offer.
for Acid One
by in WA on July 8, 2007

I have been smoking cigars for a long time. I am normally a medium-full cigar smoker, who likes to try a little of everything. I have smoked all that ACID has to offer at this point, and have found the entire brand is a bit 'over-sweetened,' especially at the tip, where every puff results in a 'Drew Estate Lip Infusion' of overpowering flavor... The One however, is easily the best ACID incantation yet. Performing well in all standard areas (ratings ranging from 7.5 to 8.5). Only 2 ACIDs receive my notation of 'must try at least once' and this is one of them. Full-Body-Only smokers may want to invest the $7-$10 a stick elsewhere. RECOMMENDATION: Anyone who even remotely likes anything that ACID has to offer should try the 'CAO Flavors' line-up. Moontrance is a good place to start.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sweet& succulant
for Acid One
by in Up State NY on July 13, 2005

A real fine smoke. wish they were a little cheaper. I'm diabetic and this is how I get a hit on sweets.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96