I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Acid Roam Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
83
Appearance
85
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
I wish I could afford a truckload of these
for Acid Roam
by in Amarillo, TX on September 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Flavor is amazing. So smooth.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Acid Roam
by in California on December 28, 2004

I got this in the Tin. The wrapper was falling apart - maybe from bouncing around in the tin??? Anyway, this is a very mild smoke. Nice melow sweet flavor on each hit. Nice white ash. Flavor stopped around the last third of the cigar. Didn't get harsh (burn) till the last third. Lasted a long time. Not sure if I would get again - still trying the others.

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Roam
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
I wish I could afford a truckload of these
for Acid Roam
by in Amarillo, TX on September 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Flavor is amazing. So smooth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Creamy and Smooth
for Acid Roam
by in La Grange Park on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Being the second Acid I've ever smoked (Kuba Kuba being first), I was very surprised by this one. Smooth as can be, with a nice creamy flavor that last the whole cigar. You get what you pay for with this

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
this what every cigar should aspire to be
for Acid Roam
by in Tucson, Arizona on March 8, 2011

I'm not exactly a cigar afficianato only smoking for maybe half a year but when u come across a cigar like this lighting one up for the first time u realize this is what a good cigar should taste like

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Expensive for potpourri...
for Acid Roam
by in on July 7, 2010

Awful cigar...just awful. I wouldn't give this to a frenemy to smoke....but I really like the Natural Dirt from Drew Estate. But this, this is awful.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Smooooooth!
for Acid Roam
by in New York on May 22, 2010

I am a die hard acid head! I've tried them all, and right now I've got a humodor stocked to the max. Roams, Infusion Tea, Five's, Blondie's and One's. For the individual that has not experience acid, I suggest any of the one's that I savor. Roam is lucious. I tell people that acid is not sweetened, they're infused! Tremendous smoke and top notch craftsmanship. Going out back to turn a Five to ash right now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Drew's best flavored cigar
for Acid Roam
by in on April 4, 2009

I wanted so much to like an acid cigar, and finally found it with the Roam. Unlike most of the others, it's not sickeningly sweet. It's actually shaped like a cigar, with churchill-like dimensions. It's very light (weightwise) which ensures an easy draw, but also guarantees a fast burn. If you're used to a churchill lasting through you telling a story about your greatest high school achievement, you'll have to light up two to get to the naked part. The infusion they brag about is in the aroma and (at least in the Roam) allows the flavor of the tobacco to not be overwhelmed by additives. I would love to sample this cigar without the extras, but that's not gonna happen. Either way, the Roam is Drew Estate's best flavored cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
best cigar
for Acid Roam
by in new york staten island on November 4, 2008

best cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
smells and tastes like strong flowered purfume
for Acid Roam
by in Malibu, on September 12, 2008

Please be careful when buying these you can't taste any tobacco just flowers.Maybe these should only be smoked by people who enjoy the taste of foses in their mouth. I hope this helps someone to save money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pleasant aroma, nice size
for Acid Roam
by in OH on December 15, 2006
Verified purchase

Good for a change of pace. Caveat!!!! Do not put these cigars in the same humidor as your regular smokes. These are aromatic and cured with oils and botanicals. They will take over your entire humidor and everything you own will take on the attirbutes including the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar for the buy
for Acid Roam
by in Maine on September 8, 2006

This is the one cigar that I truly enjoy. It has the best flavor I have ever come across. Jonathan Drew sure hit a number one with the Acid Roam with me.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96