I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Acid Subculture Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 27 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
95
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy Acid Subculture Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Acid Subculture Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Different, but equivalent, to Kuba
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by in Louisiana on January 31, 2010
Verified purchase

I have been looking for "another" cigar; you know, one with the QUALITY of the Kuba, but with a different taste. That every other day cigar; Kuba one day, another cigar the other. Hey, Drew: THIS IS THAT CIGAR.

3 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
THE BEST
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by in Louisville, KY on September 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Took a chance and bought a box...no singles available. I've tried all the ACIDs and this one is by far the king. Three smokes in one. The first 3rd is traditional, sweetish smooth acid. Halfway, stronger notes appear and the tobacco mixes perfectly with the infusion. Last 3rd, watch out! It has a kick and can get you feeling happy! Still never harsh or bitter. Smoked 'em all the way to my fingers. Worth the purchase price here.

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Subculture
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
THE BEST
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by in Louisville, KY on September 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Took a chance and bought a box...no singles available. I've tried all the ACIDs and this one is by far the king. Three smokes in one. The first 3rd is traditional, sweetish smooth acid. Halfway, stronger notes appear and the tobacco mixes perfectly with the infusion. Last 3rd, watch out! It has a kick and can get you feeling happy! Still never harsh or bitter. Smoked 'em all the way to my fingers. Worth the purchase price here.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Mild and easy smoke
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in South Louisiana on August 22, 2014

Nice sweet tip reminds me of Kuba Kuba, but that is where the similarities end. Mellow and not as strong of flavor or strength. This would make a great go to cigar that does not over power what you are drinking. I am tempted to order a box. I gave a slightly less rating on the burn and draw only because I hit a hard spot mid way through. Might have been a bad roll, as this is not indicative of the Acid line. Bought in the subculture sampler.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
2 Boxes
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in Texas on August 18, 2014
Verified purchase

What a great cigar; tasty, wrapper is sweet but while burning brings all the hidden infusions together. Bought one box and quickly bought another for hopefully years of enjoyment; I space out the good ones.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
Another Acid winner!
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by in South Louisiana on July 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Just arrived today and lit one up. A good flavor and just what I expected of the gold line. Kuba Kuba might be a little smoother, but for fans of those, give these a try. Started uneven, but burn leveled out. It smoked a bit faster than I hoped, but in a 46 ring, it s not that fast. Bought in a Subculture 6 pk and worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Acid cigar yet
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by in Goshen, IN on April 29, 2014
Verified purchase

I have always thought the Kuba Kuba was the best from Drew Estate. The Kuba has always been my go-to cigar when I crave a flavor bomb. One taste of the Progeny has forever changed me. Progeny is clearly my new favorite!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
7.5 out of10
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by in Richmond, VA on March 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Pretty good cigar for the money, tasty until you get to the end like every cigar. Little uneven burn but over worth it to buy on sale.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Acid Subculture Progeny
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by in lecanto Florida on March 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Conundrum: How do you make a perfect addition to a perfect line of cigars? Answer: Acid Subculture Progeny.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
smooth,tasteful even in the heat of the day
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in Fl on September 3, 2013
Verified purchase

Smoke mainly on the golf course, hot in FL during the summer but the cigar never burns always smooth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
I like it!!!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in Hillsboro,ND on August 4, 2013
Verified purchase

First,I am an Acid fan! The Mantra is another great stick from Drew Estate.My favorite is the One,and the Mantra follows it very well.I like it a bit better than Kuba-Kuba(maduro). A great smoke if you are into Acid!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
I like it!!!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in Hillsboro,ND on August 4, 2013
Verified purchase

First,I am an Acid fan! The Mantra is another great stick from Drew Estate.My favorite is the One,and the Mantra follows it very well.I like it a bit better than Kuba-Kuba(maduro). A great smoke if you are into Acid!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96