I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Subculture Mantra Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
89
Appearance
96
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
I like it!!!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in Hillsboro,ND on August 4, 2013
Verified purchase

First,I am an Acid fan! The Mantra is another great stick from Drew Estate.My favorite is the One,and the Mantra follows it very well.I like it a bit better than Kuba-Kuba(maduro). A great smoke if you are into Acid!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Mild and easy smoke
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in South Louisiana on March 13, 2015

Nice sweet tip reminds me of Kuba Kuba, but that is where the similarities end. Mellow and not as strong of flavor or strength. This would make a great go to cigar that does not over power what you are drinking. I am tempted to order a box. I gave a slightly less rating on the burn and draw only because I hit a hard spot mid way through. Might have been a bad roll, as this is not indicative of the Acid line. Bought in the subculture sampler.

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Subculture Mantra
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Mild and easy smoke
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in South Louisiana on March 13, 2015

Nice sweet tip reminds me of Kuba Kuba, but that is where the similarities end. Mellow and not as strong of flavor or strength. This would make a great go to cigar that does not over power what you are drinking. I am tempted to order a box. I gave a slightly less rating on the burn and draw only because I hit a hard spot mid way through. Might have been a bad roll, as this is not indicative of the Acid line. Bought in the subculture sampler.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
2 Boxes
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in Texas on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

What a great cigar; tasty, wrapper is sweet but while burning brings all the hidden infusions together. Bought one box and quickly bought another for hopefully years of enjoyment; I space out the good ones.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
smooth,tasteful even in the heat of the day
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in Fl on September 4, 2013
Verified purchase

Smoke mainly on the golf course, hot in FL during the summer but the cigar never burns always smooth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
I like it!!!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in Hillsboro,ND on August 4, 2013
Verified purchase

First,I am an Acid fan! The Mantra is another great stick from Drew Estate.My favorite is the One,and the Mantra follows it very well.I like it a bit better than Kuba-Kuba(maduro). A great smoke if you are into Acid!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
I like it!!!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in Hillsboro,ND on August 4, 2013
Verified purchase

First,I am an Acid fan! The Mantra is another great stick from Drew Estate.My favorite is the One,and the Mantra follows it very well.I like it a bit better than Kuba-Kuba(maduro). A great smoke if you are into Acid!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Mild, great aroma, a less floral Kuba Kuba
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in Douglasville, GA on June 6, 2013

I picked 5 of these up in the Spiced Wingman #1 from the Monster along with 5 Kuba Kubas. I m a sweet/infused smoker in general so I had high hopes for these. They ABSOLUTELY did not disappoint. They are mild and aromatic with less of the floral notes that you get in the Kuba Kuba... almost like a Blondie Belecoso, but still even less floral but with the same amount of sweetness. The wrapper is mild enough that the flavor really comes from the infusion, but it s a great flavor so I m not complaining. If you have an Acid heavy rotation, these are great to mix in for a change of pace without veering to far away from the familiar. As a nice bonus, they re also at least a little cheaper than most of the blue-label Acids of the same size!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar. Worth a shot
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in California on May 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Mild cigar with clove and sweet taste. Easy to smoke. Burn and taste is very good. Worth a shot

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Mild Cigar with Great Aroma
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in California on May 19, 2013
Verified purchase

A good mild cigar with good aroma. Smell of clove and cinnamon. Very easy draw and burn was consistent. Good cigar for beginners.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Tasty in the Mexican night!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in Puerto Vallerta on April 3, 2013

We smoked these one beautiful night by the water. Aroma was delicious and flavor not too overwhelming. I could have appreciated a stronger flavor of tobacco or herbal overtones though but overall this was very lovely.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96