I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Toast Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
84
Consistency
89
Appearance
95
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
perfection
for Acid Toast 5 Pack
by in usa on April 11, 2014

Top cigars

0 0
most helpful negative review
35 consumer rating
Perfect Car Freshener
for Acid Toast
by in New York on March 25, 2014

Drew Estate is definitely the pinnacle of infused cigars, unfortunately I think they just mixed the leftover flavors with the over fermented tobacco and called this cigar good. Bottom line, if you re looking for a car freshener, this cigar is for you. Otherwise save the money and get a good cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Toast
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
perfection
for Acid Toast 5 Pack
by in usa on April 11, 2014

Top cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
20
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
30
35 consumer rating
Perfect Car Freshener
for Acid Toast
by in New York on March 25, 2014

Drew Estate is definitely the pinnacle of infused cigars, unfortunately I think they just mixed the leftover flavors with the over fermented tobacco and called this cigar good. Bottom line, if you re looking for a car freshener, this cigar is for you. Otherwise save the money and get a good cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
70
Burn
10
18 consumer rating
Hands Down Worst Ever, multiple issues
for Acid Toast
by in on December 7, 2013
Verified purchase

As soon as I took a whiff of this smoke, it smelled of clove and spice, but I knew I was trying something that bragged it s not a cigar, it s an Acid , so I was OK with this. The wrapper tasted really strong when I put it in my mouth, and when I lit it up, I could tell the difference immediately. I did not care for the taste, but just because I didn t doesn t mean you won t. The problems began with the draw. The draw was horrendous. Then at times it would draw fine, and then switch back to no draw at all again, as if in layers. Then there s the burn issues. Uneven doesn t even describe it. It burned in spirals all the way down; I ve never seen anything like it. Its really hard to describe. The wrapper burnt round and round the cigar like a candy cane! Also required 3 or 4 relights. Because I had to toke on this abomination so hard, it quickly started to overheat, and the nasty taste became even worse, which I didn t think was possible. I still can t get the taste out of my mouth. BEWARE OF THIS SMOKE. It s not a cigar, it s a turd.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A nice alternative
for Acid Toast
by in Georgia on October 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I enjoyed my first Acid toast. I'd definitely plan to buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A nice alternative
for Acid Toast
by in Georgia on October 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I enjoyed my first Acid toast. I'd definitely plan to buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My favorite cigar
for Acid Toast
by in San Diego on October 20, 2013

I've tried at least 50 different cigars and this is easily the best tasting I've had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good smoke but a tough draw at times
for Acid Toast
by in Boynton Beach, Fl on October 20, 2013

Enjoyed the Toast initially but was difficult to draw on it 1/3 of the way down. Did get easier after 2/3. Did have somewhat of a sweet taste but enjoyable. Nice for a change.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Acid Toast
by in Upstate NY on October 8, 2013

I'm not a huge fan of sweet dipped cigars, BUT, this one was just right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice flavor - a really solid cigar
for Acid Toast
by in CT on August 9, 2013
Verified purchase

I was pleasantly surprised with the flavor of this cigar. At first draw, I could tell this was going to be a smooth and relaxing smoke. My first time ordering this cigar, and I will definitely be ordering again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
It was ok...
for Acid Toast
by in Denver, CO on May 26, 2013

I wouldn t turn down a Toast if given one, but I won t be buying more for the humidor. Burn was decent, some corrections. Draw was a bit tight. Nothing horrible, but you ll get a bit of pucker in your cheeks for a good draw. Acid is good for a good looking cigar, nice color and construction. The taste was what got me. Nothing really grabbing about it. Not bad by any means, but I didn t find anything spectacular about it either. Mediocre it isn t, but it s not great either.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96