I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acrylic Humidor Jar Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
10
Overall_quality
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
why pay that price?
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by in Florida on March 5, 2014

Available at IKEA... at 5 bucks... http://www.ikea.com/us/en/catalog/products/70227986/

0 1
recommended for you based on Acrylic Humidor Jar
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
why pay that price?
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by in Florida on March 5, 2014

Available at IKEA... at 5 bucks... http://www.ikea.com/us/en/catalog/products/70227986/

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Handy
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by in USA on January 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Very handy indeed. I am new to cigars and only have 20-25 sticks around at a time so this is perfect! I use distilled water in the humidifier and it works great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Beware
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by in City by the Bay on November 6, 2013
Verified purchase

Got this as a bonus deal. Tall enough for Churchills, light, and closing nicely snug, but the cedar lining at the bottom shows what looks like mold spores!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good for Extra Sticks
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by in Gainesville, GA on October 7, 2013
Verified purchase

Got this free from famous as a coupon choice. I use it along with my regular humidors. I have seen a couple times it get up to about 80%. This will cause mold. I now keep either humidity beads, water pillows, or Boveda packs inside to help regulate humidity. Also every time I finish a cigar in a tube, I get the thin cedar strips and stick them in here. All in all a good little extra humidor, or great for someone just starting out.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great for extra sticks
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by in NewYork on November 14, 2012
Verified purchase

This DOES NOT mold your cigars. I use it to keep extras in it. Works great

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fabulous humidor for newbies or for travel
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by in Southeastern Minnesota on January 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a wee bit irked that I paid nearly double for this jar before Christmas. At the sale price, don't miss it. This would be a better product if some cedar was included in the jar, but I had a few cedar blocks in a closet and used one with great results. Really keeps your cigars fresh, although a hygrometer might be a nice addition. At the price, this humidor jar is a *steal*.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Line The Walls With Thin Cedar Strips
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by in Sacramento CA on September 19, 2011
Verified purchase

This humidor jar is perfect for keeping your cigars separated. I took some very thin cedar strips from a box of cigards and lined the walls with cedar. Perfect humidor at great price when on sale.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice little humidor
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by in SoCal on September 5, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought this as a gift for someone. Works great so far, after some reviews saying humidity runs high I recommended the giftee not to put water in it as often. he was a new cigar smoker, so I wish there was quick instructions for it, but it was pretty self explanatory.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
perfect
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by in Liberty Lake, Wa on August 19, 2011

It DOESNT mold your 'gars...unless you're adding water every few days....geez

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great for travel
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by in west sacramento, ca on August 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought this as a extra humidor, and it works out great for traveling

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96