I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Aging Room Quattro F55 Concerto Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
74
Draw
82
Consistency
80
Appearance
74
Burn
72
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Wonderful Smoke!
for Aging Room Quattro F55 Concerto
by in Baltimore on November 10, 2014
Verified purchase

I have a few boxes of these. Nice smoke output, great flavor from beginning to end.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Very Dry and Harsh
for Aging Room Quattro F55 Concerto
by in Pennsylvania on September 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Purchased these cigars on the 7th of September and they are very dry and harsh to smoke. Tobacco wrapper rolling off when wrapper bands removed. It appears they were not stored in a humidor. Unsmokeable.

0 0
recommended for you based on Aging Room Quattro F55 Concerto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
95
for Aging Room Quattro F55 Concerto
by in Denton Tx on November 23, 2014

I just burn one of this beauty cigars. I let it to rest a month or so the draw is awesome, the burn is not even but the flavor and aroma is wonderful. I love the spice and sweet tobacco on this cigar, the balance is just perfect this one is my new favorite besides Oliva Serie V.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Wonderful Smoke!
for Aging Room Quattro F55 Concerto
by in Baltimore on November 10, 2014
Verified purchase

I have a few boxes of these. Nice smoke output, great flavor from beginning to end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
Very Dry and Harsh
for Aging Room Quattro F55 Concerto
by in Pennsylvania on September 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Purchased these cigars on the 7th of September and they are very dry and harsh to smoke. Tobacco wrapper rolling off when wrapper bands removed. It appears they were not stored in a humidor. Unsmokeable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
excellent
for Aging Room Quattro F55 Concerto
by in Anderson, Indiana on July 18, 2014

Smoked great! Burned great! Top of the list! Robusto! Toro wasn t as good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
70
87 consumer rating
Crappy wrapper, fantastic cigar
for Aging Room Quattro F55 Concerto
by in Tennessee on June 22, 2014

Received the concerto, vibrato and torpedo in sampler. Cracks in multiple sticks. Had to hydrate in humi multiple weeks. But I finally burned one and my god.. Thought it was shit at first BC I torched the end, let it cool and ended up having a smoke with a perfect draw, perfect bite, perfect leathery wood flavor you expect with a full cigar, but very mellow, very mellow. Goes great with sweet tea.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Smooth, smooth, smooth
for Aging Room Quattro F55 Concerto
by in Toronto, ON on June 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I found these from cigar afficianado s list of top 25 so I had high hopes for these, and did they ever come through! I fired one up on the golf course yesterday, and right out of the wrapper I could tell this was going to be delicious and was it ever. This was the smoothest cigar I ve ever smoked. Hints of coffee were there. Burn was good right up until 3 inches to go and started to canoe, but it corrected quickly. Didn t want to throw away, smoked down to less than an inch and shed a tear when I tossed it. Buying lots more!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Lived up to the hype!
for Aging Room Quattro F55 Concerto
by in Springfield MO on March 28, 2014

I was a bit worried that CA s top 25 could be just politics and such... I was happy to see that it he aging room f55 concerto is a really great cigar! Taste is very smooth and creamy, the draw is outstanding, the burn time is close to an hour and I don t take my time either , and the flavor constantly evolves. Treat yourself to this cigar, it is very nice. This is one of few sticks that I smoke down to less than an inch nub, it is delicious the whole way and I will it was ten inches long instead of seven. The coolest part is that it is only an eight dollar stick; cigar snobs top ten puts davidoff at number one, perfect if you own a cigar shop...

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96