I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Aging Room Small Batch Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 40 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
85
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
86
Buy Aging Room Small Batch Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Aging Room Small Batch Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Unique &Wonderful Flavor, Cubanesque
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco
by in NJ on March 9, 2013
Verified purchase

The Aging Room Small Batch cigars have been my "go to" smokes for the past year. They are truly delightful with the Presto and Rondo the best among the brand (I've tried all of the Small Batch sizes). Although they are touted as "Full", they are more medium in body, probably due to the long aging of the leaves making the cigar as a whole more 'mellow'. The flavor of this cigar is unique, especially for a Dominican cigar, it has the complexity of a Cuban cigar, with it's blend of earthiness/leathery flavors in the backround mixed uniquely with roasted nuttiness. It's hard to explain the flavor and taste other than to tell you that it's fantastic, addictive and has a lot of character. Once you smoke a Presto or Rondo you will find out what your other cigars are missing.

3 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
85
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Major
by in la. on May 4, 2014

Ok cigar. Very nice looking cigar but does not hold a good ash. Had to relight several times and burns uneven. I give this cigar an 85 rating. Not what I expected.

0 0
recommended for you based on Aging Room Small Batch
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
the taste and complexities I been searching for
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Major
by in Springfield MO on April 19, 2015

This cigar is worth every dollar. Wish they were a bit less dollar wise. This cigar is a slow burner with thick bellows of flavorful smoke. I have not had a cigar like this in a long time.tge cigar lives up to its name and more in my opinion.very mellow with all the just right amounts of flavors from the woodsy nutty flavor and more. This cigar will bring in more awards In the foreseeable future. It truly is in a class of its own all the Way around..no soft spots nice firm consistent toothy feel. I will be stocking my humidor with more of these. Want a flavorful awakening in your mouth I it s own class here it is.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
78 consumer rating
Eh!
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Mezzo
by in Northeast MA on April 13, 2015

Not impressed. No complexity, no definite flavor .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nada
for Boutique Blends Gift Pack
by in Anderson , Indiana on January 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Probably 2 out of 10 cigars were good. Not a good deal!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
A Figurado on the World Level
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Forte
by in Copenhagen on August 29, 2014

Unconditional is one of the best medium bodied cigars I have tasted. It starts a little bit with sharpness, but after a little while the sharpness disappears and turns into an incredible whole creamy, coffee flavor taste. Construction and draw on the top level.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Aging Room M356 Fort
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Forte
by in Canada on August 20, 2014

Awesome smoke from start to finish. Paired with a coffee, or rye and ginger - worked really well for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Nice smoke
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Rondo
by in Northern Utah on July 21, 2014

I have smoked a few of these and find them rather pleasant if a bit on the mild side. A good draw though the construction was a bit loose.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
nice lil cigar
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco
by in Fargo on July 7, 2014
Verified purchase

I think these really have a unique taste,a must try

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Worth the sale price money 2 times over
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Major
by in Long Island NY on May 14, 2014
Verified purchase

For most part this ciger goes for under 4.00 a piece . Cant find a better cigar at that price. In cigar stores its a 14.00 cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
Good with Reservations
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Major
by in WV on May 6, 2014

Smokes good, very good flavor, has a nicotene kick towards the middle and end. Wrapper falls apart a little too easily as I like to chew on it for a while before smoking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
60 consumer rating
85
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Major
by in la. on May 4, 2014

Ok cigar. Very nice looking cigar but does not hold a good ash. Had to relight several times and burns uneven. I give this cigar an 85 rating. Not what I expected.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96