Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Aging Room Small Batch Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 33 reviews

Aging Room Small Batch M356 Major
"Good Start. Bad Finish."
The smoke started out fantastic with great flavor, but construction issues rendered the last third of the cigar unsmokeable. A mixture of satisfaction and disappointment.
Kevin December 26, 2013
Aging Room Small Batch M356 Major
"Smooth and tasty medium"
Started slow, eventually coming into its own by the middle of the first third, with soft, slightly sweet wood flavors and floral aromatics on the retrohale and finish. This profile stayed consistent till the nub, with an addition of nutty flavors on the finish beginning the second third. It went out on me twice past the half point, but the profile didn t change upon relighting. Turned dy and bitter past the band. A great buy if you can snatch it at a discount.
Stefan in City by the Bay December 11, 2013
Aging Room Small Batch M356 Presto
"Terrible"
Tried one a few weeks after receiving them. Ok burn but terrible taste. Glad I only purchased a 5 pack! I ll let the others sit in the humi for a long while, maybe they ll be smoke able then.
T. in Wisco November 16, 2013
Aging Room Small Batch M356 Presto
"Get the larger sizes"
The larger sizes Small Batch series are much better taste and draw. This size is a poor representation of how good this cigar series actually is. I got these as a free coupon thankfully...I would really be turned off by these cigars if this was the only size I tried. Word of advice...get the larger sizes...they are delicious!
MR in PA November 11, 2013
Aging Room Small Batch M356 Major
"My Favorite Cigar of All Time"
The best cigar I have ever tasted. Got one in a sampler, and now I am regularly purchasing these in all sizes. All sizes are very good taste. They are all delicious. Excellent taste, perfect burn, lots of smoke, complex medium flavor. Can t be beat. This cigar tastes very similar to the Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown but about 1/2 the cost. Excellent overall, highly recommended. I hope they do not stop making these!!!
MNR in Pennsylvania November 4, 2013
Aging Room Small Batch M356 Presto
"Just ok"
An ok cigar. Nothing special. Hints of leather, wood and nut. Had uneven burn and had to be relit a couple of times. A little disappointed in this one but not the worst I have ever smoked.
Anthony in California November 2, 2013
Aging Room Small Batch M356 Presto
"overrated"
Uneven burn and terrible taste, most overrated cigar ever
Binder in Little Rock October 22, 2013
Aging Room Small Batch M356 Rondo
"Aging Room Small Batch M356"
Might be the best all around everyday cigar today. A box later still looking for a bad one. We doctors enjoy a good puff too.
Pmatich in Porthuron mich September 21, 2013
Aging Room Small Batch M356 Major
"Kept Going Out"
I think I used the whole capacity of fuel in my lighter to keep this cigar going. It looks beautiful and the initial lighting is flavorful. But after having to light it several times the flavor went south and it was not enjoyable. I got a pack of 5 to try and was very disappointed. I don't know who initially rates these cigars, but I think they must be bribed (or drunk) to get such a high rating.
Rick P in Miami September 10, 2013
Aging Room Small Batch M356 Forte
"Fantastic Stick"
Was skeptical at first, but these are great cigars. Nice solid construction with a leather like wrapper define what is now one if my more desireable stogies. Small batch m356 in the boutique shape are the way to go, good job aging room
H Man in Long Island June 13, 2013
Previous Next
La Floridita Fuerte
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!