I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
91
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Unique &Wonderful Flavor, Cubanesque
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco
by in NJ on March 9, 2013
Verified purchase

The Aging Room Small Batch cigars have been my "go to" smokes for the past year. They are truly delightful with the Presto and Rondo the best among the brand (I've tried all of the Small Batch sizes). Although they are touted as "Full", they are more medium in body, probably due to the long aging of the leaves making the cigar as a whole more 'mellow'. The flavor of this cigar is unique, especially for a Dominican cigar, it has the complexity of a Cuban cigar, with it's blend of earthiness/leathery flavors in the backround mixed uniquely with roasted nuttiness. It's hard to explain the flavor and taste other than to tell you that it's fantastic, addictive and has a lot of character. Once you smoke a Presto or Rondo you will find out what your other cigars are missing.

3 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Just ok
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco
by in California on November 2, 2013
Verified purchase

An ok cigar. Nothing special. Hints of leather, wood and nut. Had uneven burn and had to be relit a couple of times. A little disappointed in this one but not the worst I have ever smoked.

0 0
recommended for you based on Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
nice lil cigar
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco
by in Fargo on July 7, 2014
Verified purchase

I think these really have a unique taste,a must try

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Terrible
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco
by in Wisco on November 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried one a few weeks after receiving them. Ok burn but terrible taste. Glad I only purchased a 5 pack! I ll let the others sit in the humi for a long while, maybe they ll be smoke able then.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Get the larger sizes
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco
by in PA on November 11, 2013

The larger sizes Small Batch series are much better taste and draw. This size is a poor representation of how good this cigar series actually is. I got these as a free coupon thankfully...I would really be turned off by these cigars if this was the only size I tried. Word of advice...get the larger sizes...they are delicious!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
40
58 consumer rating
Just ok
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco
by in California on November 2, 2013
Verified purchase

An ok cigar. Nothing special. Hints of leather, wood and nut. Had uneven burn and had to be relit a couple of times. A little disappointed in this one but not the worst I have ever smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
30
40 consumer rating
overrated
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco
by in Little Rock on October 22, 2013

Uneven burn and terrible taste, most overrated cigar ever

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Doesn't even need time to mellow
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco
by in Omaha on May 3, 2013
Verified purchase

I fired one of these up as soon as the shipment came, and it was so smooth and delicious right from the UPS box to my mouth. I can't wait to let the rest mellow for a bit in my humi...if I give them the chance too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Unique &Wonderful Flavor, Cubanesque
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco
by in NJ on March 9, 2013
Verified purchase

The Aging Room Small Batch cigars have been my "go to" smokes for the past year. They are truly delightful with the Presto and Rondo the best among the brand (I've tried all of the Small Batch sizes). Although they are touted as "Full", they are more medium in body, probably due to the long aging of the leaves making the cigar as a whole more 'mellow'. The flavor of this cigar is unique, especially for a Dominican cigar, it has the complexity of a Cuban cigar, with it's blend of earthiness/leathery flavors in the backround mixed uniquely with roasted nuttiness. It's hard to explain the flavor and taste other than to tell you that it's fantastic, addictive and has a lot of character. Once you smoke a Presto or Rondo you will find out what your other cigars are missing.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Glad i found it
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco
by in Hyde Park, NY on June 27, 2012

Very smooth Cigar. Got this in a sampler. Great draw,razor sharp burn. Consistent nutty and woody flavor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
WHY does this have to be a limited release?
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco
by in Seattle, WA on May 24, 2012

This is an amazing cigar. I was surprised by the amount of body and flavor coming from an all Dominican cigar ... spicy at the start, then it mellowed out with some creaminess ... awesome!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great ciagar at low price..
for Aging Room Small Batch M356 Paco
by in Houston on May 17, 2012
Verified purchase

How often can you get a top 20 2011 CA rated cigar at this price. Well constructed and burns evenly and smooth. My every day cigar !!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96