Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Aging Room Small Batch M356 Presto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"nice lil cigar"
I think these really have a unique taste,a must try
Dean in Fargo July 7, 2014
"Terrible"
Tried one a few weeks after receiving them. Ok burn but terrible taste. Glad I only purchased a 5 pack! I ll let the others sit in the humi for a long while, maybe they ll be smoke able then.
T. in Wisco November 16, 2013
"Get the larger sizes"
The larger sizes Small Batch series are much better taste and draw. This size is a poor representation of how good this cigar series actually is. I got these as a free coupon thankfully...I would really be turned off by these cigars if this was the only size I tried. Word of advice...get the larger sizes...they are delicious!
MR in PA November 11, 2013
"Just ok"
An ok cigar. Nothing special. Hints of leather, wood and nut. Had uneven burn and had to be relit a couple of times. A little disappointed in this one but not the worst I have ever smoked.
Anthony in California November 2, 2013
"overrated"
Uneven burn and terrible taste, most overrated cigar ever
Binder in Little Rock October 22, 2013
"Doesn't even need time to mellow"
I fired one of these up as soon as the shipment came, and it was so smooth and delicious right from the UPS box to my mouth. I can't wait to let the rest mellow for a bit in my humi...if I give them the chance too.
Pete in Omaha May 3, 2013
"Unique &Wonderful Flavor, Cubanesque"
The Aging Room Small Batch cigars have been my "go to" smokes for the past year. They are truly delightful with the Presto and Rondo the best among the brand (I've tried all of the Small Batch sizes). Although they are touted as "Full", they are more medium in body, probably due to the long aging of the leaves making the cigar as a whole more 'mellow'. The flavor of this cigar is unique, especially for a Dominican cigar, it has the complexity of a Cuban cigar, with it's blend of earthiness/leathery flavors in the backround mixed uniquely with roasted nuttiness. It's hard to explain the flavor and taste other than to tell you that it's fantastic, addictive and has a lot of character. Once you smoke a Presto or Rondo you will find out what your other cigars are missing.
Joe in NJ March 9, 2013
"Glad i found it"
Very smooth Cigar. Got this in a sampler. Great draw,razor sharp burn. Consistent nutty and woody flavor
Chief791 in Hyde Park, NY June 27, 2012
"WHY does this have to be a limited release?"
This is an amazing cigar. I was surprised by the amount of body and flavor coming from an all Dominican cigar ... spicy at the start, then it mellowed out with some creaminess ... awesome!
Dave in Seattle, WA May 24, 2012
"Great ciagar at low price.."
How often can you get a top 20 2011 CA rated cigar at this price. Well constructed and burns evenly and smooth. My every day cigar !!
John in Houston May 17, 2012
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (88) 100
Poor - Excellent


Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
Its time to PUMP UP the savings