I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Agio Meharis Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews

Agio Meharis Brasil (20)
"Hard Cigarillo"
I was buy it today and i was smoke one cigarillo yet. It was hard but it has got way-out good taste. Try it guys!
Mert in Turkey October 24, 2014
Agio Meharis Ecuador
"nice"
good price and good smoke
chris in birmingham,AL July 2, 2014
Agio Meharis Java
"Love them!"
Have been buying them regularly, they are consistently good. I also enjoy Agio filter tips but is not available in the U.S.
Tarcisio in Miami April 14, 2014
Agio Meharis Java (20)
"Nice little smoke"
Mild and consistent flavor throughout. Stays together till the bitter end, down to under an inch, without burning your fingers. Thoroughly enjoyable little smoke. I like em.
Matt in NH June 11, 2013
Agio Meharis Ecuador
"Glad I tried it"
nice
Eve in Milwaukee November 15, 2012
Agio Meharis Brasil (20)
"Impressive"
Quick smoke, smells good, looks good, tastes good, great packaging. Impressive. Will def purchase more, thanks Famous!
Kurt in Concord, NC November 24, 2011
Agio Meharis Brasil
"good cigar"
Great tasting little cigar. I've been smoking Agio Brasil for awhile know. I used to smoke Agio Biddies, but they were discontinued. Agio Brasil is my cigar.
Robert Smith in Michigan August 8, 2011
Agio Meharis Orient (20)
"Average Cigar"
A very average cigar, if that. I don't understand how it could get a 92 rating. Wouldn't buy again.
John in USA April 6, 2011
Agio Meharis Brasil
"Sunny and Mild"
I smoke the cigarillo size since I'm not a big bugger in the face kinda gal, and I like a good bargain. These little guys have such a nice disposition and burn evenly, yet don't waste themselves if you're reading and forget about them. They have an even roll and lovely warm, slightly Havana flavor, bringing to mind dryer, warmer climes than Seattle. I recommend them.
Barba in Seattle November 5, 2010
Agio Meharis Java
"Disappointing"
These cigarillos score well for a good draw and rustic appearance. Unfortunately they also score well for consistancy in disappointing me, at least in referance to the box I recieved. They appear to me to be machine rolled. They have more appearance, draw and consistency than taste or burn. They were, sadly and consistantly, dry and tasteless. They don't even have a flavorful cover leaf like many cheap cigars do. They tend to regularly burn out when not smoked for a nicotine fix, which would be a fairly miserible way to get a nicotine fix in the first place. An unfiltered cigarette smokes better than these little money wasters.
CNR in WI June 19, 2010
Next
Rocky Patel Xtreme
Its time to PUMP UP the savings