I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Agio Meharis Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
86
Burn
86
Buy Agio Meharis Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Agio Meharis Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Love them!
for Agio Meharis Java
by in Miami on April 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Have been buying them regularly, they are consistently good. I also enjoy Agio filter tips but is not available in the U.S.

0 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Average Cigar
for Agio Meharis Orient (20)
by in USA on April 6, 2011

A very average cigar, if that. I don't understand how it could get a 92 rating. Wouldn't buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Agio Meharis
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hard Cigarillo
for Agio Meharis Brasil (20)
by in Turkey on October 24, 2014

I was buy it today and i was smoke one cigarillo yet. It was hard but it has got way-out good taste. Try it guys!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
nice
for Agio Meharis Ecuador
by in birmingham,AL on July 2, 2014
Verified purchase

good price and good smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Love them!
for Agio Meharis Java
by in Miami on April 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Have been buying them regularly, they are consistently good. I also enjoy Agio filter tips but is not available in the U.S.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Nice little smoke
for Agio Meharis Java (20)
by in NH on June 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Mild and consistent flavor throughout. Stays together till the bitter end, down to under an inch, without burning your fingers. Thoroughly enjoyable little smoke. I like em.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Glad I tried it
for Agio Meharis Ecuador
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

nice

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Impressive
for Agio Meharis Brasil (20)
by in Concord, NC on November 24, 2011
Verified purchase

Quick smoke, smells good, looks good, tastes good, great packaging. Impressive. Will def purchase more, thanks Famous!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
good cigar
for Agio Meharis Brasil
by in Michigan on August 8, 2011
Verified purchase

Great tasting little cigar. I've been smoking Agio Brasil for awhile know. I used to smoke Agio Biddies, but they were discontinued. Agio Brasil is my cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
62 consumer rating
Average Cigar
for Agio Meharis Orient (20)
by in USA on April 6, 2011

A very average cigar, if that. I don't understand how it could get a 92 rating. Wouldn't buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Sunny and Mild
for Agio Meharis Brasil
by in Seattle on November 5, 2010
Verified purchase

I smoke the cigarillo size since I'm not a big bugger in the face kinda gal, and I like a good bargain. These little guys have such a nice disposition and burn evenly, yet don't waste themselves if you're reading and forget about them. They have an even roll and lovely warm, slightly Havana flavor, bringing to mind dryer, warmer climes than Seattle. I recommend them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Disappointing
for Agio Meharis Java
by in WI on June 19, 2010
Verified purchase

These cigarillos score well for a good draw and rustic appearance. Unfortunately they also score well for consistancy in disappointing me, at least in referance to the box I recieved. They appear to me to be machine rolled. They have more appearance, draw and consistency than taste or burn. They were, sadly and consistantly, dry and tasteless. They don't even have a flavorful cover leaf like many cheap cigars do. They tend to regularly burn out when not smoked for a nicotine fix, which would be a fairly miserible way to get a nicotine fix in the first place. An unfiltered cigarette smokes better than these little money wasters.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96