I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Al Capone Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 49 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
87
Buy Al Capone Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Al Capone Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
90
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in tampa fl on March 13, 2015

like your sweets but the price is getting out of hand was $14.64 3 pk went to $17.64 and now $18.67 hope it comes down in price

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
Taste & smell bad
for Al Capone Sweets Filter (10)
by in Denver, CO on February 20, 2013

At 1st they tasted good. That cognac flav was nice, then after a few minutes the flav goes away & now you taste the awful flav of the tobacco they use. Leaves a awful smell behide. Its a cheap drug store/gas station cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Al Capone
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best cigarillos I ve had
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in Miami FL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Let s face it -- cigarillos get a bum rap, and for the most part they deserve it. But these Blazes are different. Smooth, sweet, with just the right dipped flavoring.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
90
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in tampa fl on March 13, 2015

like your sweets but the price is getting out of hand was $14.64 3 pk went to $17.64 and now $18.67 hope it comes down in price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Love These
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in MD on September 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I used to smoke the Sweets all the time until I found these. They're so smooth and tasty. The only thing I smoke now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great little cigar
for Al Capone Gold Filter (10)
by in Seattle on August 12, 2013

I just wish that gold offer more flavor choices

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Tasting Cigar
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in Knoxville, TN on August 5, 2013

Great tasting cigar with a morning cup of coffe or afternoon sweet tea.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Mysterious substance in filter
for Al Capone Sweets Filter (10)
by in Brick NJ on June 20, 2013

I purchased a 2 pack of al capones %26 they only had the filtered ones so I just figured i'd tear off filter like i've done dozens of times before. This time when I ripped filter off there was a mysterious black glasslike substance embedded in filter. I've never seen anything like this before. Needless to say I didnt smoke them but put them in plastic bag until I can figure out what it is. Any ideas anyone ?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Quite good for the price
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in Sarasota, FL on April 3, 2013

better than any other of the cheap machine made cigars ive had (backwoods, black and mild, swisher sweets). Very enjoyable highly recommended

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Satisfying little cigar
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in L.A, California on February 20, 2013

I wont pretend to be a pro at smoking. But this little cigar is very good and satisfying. I have smoked many brands already and must say that this cigar deserves it high score. The taste doesn't get old fast. Try it :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice but...
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in Milwaukee on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

too loose, product come out of wrapper

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great tasting and smooth
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in Missouri on February 20, 2013

Easily the best cigar i've smoked for this price. Great tasting and sweet. It leaves a taste on your lips that makes you want to chew it for a while before you smoke it, doubling your enjoyment.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96