I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Al Capone Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 51 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
87
Buy Al Capone Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Al Capone Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
90
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in tampa fl on July 10, 2014

like your sweets but the price is getting out of hand was $14.64 3 pk went to $17.64 and now $18.67 hope it comes down in price

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
Taste & smell bad
for Al Capone Sweets Filter (10)
by in Denver, CO on May 28, 2012

At 1st they tasted good. That cognac flav was nice, then after a few minutes the flav goes away & now you taste the awful flav of the tobacco they use. Leaves a awful smell behide. Its a cheap drug store/gas station cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Al Capone
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best cigarillos I ve had
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in Miami FL on August 9, 2014
Verified purchase

Let s face it -- cigarillos get a bum rap, and for the most part they deserve it. But these Blazes are different. Smooth, sweet, with just the right dipped flavoring.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
90
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in tampa fl on July 10, 2014

like your sweets but the price is getting out of hand was $14.64 3 pk went to $17.64 and now $18.67 hope it comes down in price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Great Taste Good Smoke.
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in Florida on April 19, 2014

Got 2 free at promotion in Miami yesterday can t wait for more Great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
83 consumer rating
great taste
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac 10/10
by in kentucky on March 3, 2014

Love them with one try off CIG and on these for good but hard to find here

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Love These
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in MD on September 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I used to smoke the Sweets all the time until I found these. They're so smooth and tasty. The only thing I smoke now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great little cigar
for Al Capone Gold Filter (10)
by in Seattle on August 11, 2013

I just wish that gold offer more flavor choices

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Tasting Cigar
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in Knoxville, TN on August 4, 2013

Great tasting cigar with a morning cup of coffe or afternoon sweet tea.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Mysterious substance in filter
for Al Capone Sweets Filter (10)
by in Brick NJ on June 19, 2013

I purchased a 2 pack of al capones %26 they only had the filtered ones so I just figured i'd tear off filter like i've done dozens of times before. This time when I ripped filter off there was a mysterious black glasslike substance embedded in filter. I've never seen anything like this before. Needless to say I didnt smoke them but put them in plastic bag until I can figure out what it is. Any ideas anyone ?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Quite good for the price
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in Sarasota, FL on April 2, 2013

better than any other of the cheap machine made cigars ive had (backwoods, black and mild, swisher sweets). Very enjoyable highly recommended

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Satisfying little cigar
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in L.A, California on December 28, 2012

I wont pretend to be a pro at smoking. But this little cigar is very good and satisfying. I have smoked many brands already and must say that this cigar deserves it high score. The taste doesn't get old fast. Try it :)

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96