I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10) Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
88
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Love These
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in MD on September 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I used to smoke the Sweets all the time until I found these. They're so smooth and tasty. The only thing I smoke now.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Best cigarillos I ve had
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in Miami FL on August 9, 2014
Verified purchase

Let s face it -- cigarillos get a bum rap, and for the most part they deserve it. But these Blazes are different. Smooth, sweet, with just the right dipped flavoring.

0 0
recommended for you based on Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best cigarillos I ve had
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in Miami FL on August 9, 2014
Verified purchase

Let s face it -- cigarillos get a bum rap, and for the most part they deserve it. But these Blazes are different. Smooth, sweet, with just the right dipped flavoring.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Love These
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in MD on September 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I used to smoke the Sweets all the time until I found these. They're so smooth and tasty. The only thing I smoke now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Filtered!
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in MA on March 4, 2012
Verified purchase

Be Advised - These are FILTERED!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
The Best
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in North Carolina on June 16, 2011
Verified purchase

The Jamaican Blaze Al Capones are the best so far. Love the taste and good for a 4 to 5 min smoke. Recommend these to people who like cigarillos.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
jamaican blaze
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in laurium mi. on January 16, 2011

great little cigar-very tasty

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My favorite
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in Dallas,TX on July 19, 2010

These cigarillos are my favorite. I've smoked all of the Al Capone products. The Jamaican Blaze flavor is by far my favorite. For some reason, this is the only one that doesn't make me feel sick to my stomach. I don't cough with these and they smell so aromatic

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96