I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Al Capone Slims Rum (10) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews

"Quite good for the price"
better than any other of the cheap machine made cigars I've had (backwoods, black and mild, swisher sweets). Very enjoyable highly recommended
Stefan in Sarasota, FL April 2, 2013
"Great tasting and smooth"
Easily the best cigar i've smoked for this price. Great tasting and sweet. It leaves a taste on your lips that makes you want to chew it for a while before you smoke it, doubling your enjoyment.
Jake in Missouri September 15, 2012
"awful"
these are awful.they are dry,brittle,no flavor,and I agee with the guy that says its a ciggarette soaked in rum!!
vance in california August 23, 2012
"Best Cigar for the price/"
Best cigar for the price, Great taste, draw and even their case is sweet. These are no doubt my favorite cigarillo.
Ryan in Illinois February 23, 2012
"good"
They were great but they fell apart. They tasted really good but there is no quality.
mike in weymouth January 12, 2011
"Loved em"
Very sweet and smooth. I smoked them for about a year and then quit all together again..basically cuz smoking is bad for me and i was inhaling the heck out of them
Mike Paget in USA January 2, 2011
"Terrible....would not buy again"
This cigar, quite honestly, is by far the worst I've tried. It could be that I got some stale, dried out sticks, but they were bad nonetheless. Both my brother-in-law and I tossed them by mid-way.
Rocco in Glen Ellyn, IL December 27, 2010
"For a quick smoke it is fine."
For a quick smoke it is fine.
Steve in Keys June 17, 2010
"Not bad for what it is"
For what this cigarillo cost it's a better choice then a swisher the flavor is just better and there smooth
Abel in Pomona January 18, 2010
"impressive"
Got one of these tonight for free to sample at my local tobacco shop, and what a surprise. Although it burned a little fast the taste of the tobacco, and the sweet taste of the wrapper were great. Didn't fall apart, and held its ash for quite some time. I will buy a pack of ten for the price its unbeatable!
Derek in September 23, 2009
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (86) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (90) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (84) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Iron Horse
La Floridita Gold