I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Al Capone Slims Rum (10) Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 19 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
84
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Quite good for the price
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in Sarasota, FL on April 3, 2013

better than any other of the cheap machine made cigars ive had (backwoods, black and mild, swisher sweets). Very enjoyable highly recommended

0 0
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
Al Capone would be ashamed...
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in New York on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I thought, Al Capone, these will be nice. No. If you like cigarettes soaked in rum and the tobacco falling out into your mouth, then buy these. If you don't, then don't.

0 0
recommended for you based on Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Quite good for the price
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in Sarasota, FL on April 3, 2013

better than any other of the cheap machine made cigars ive had (backwoods, black and mild, swisher sweets). Very enjoyable highly recommended

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great tasting and smooth
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in Missouri on February 20, 2013

Easily the best cigar i've smoked for this price. Great tasting and sweet. It leaves a taste on your lips that makes you want to chew it for a while before you smoke it, doubling your enjoyment.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
awful
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in california on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

these are awful.they are dry,brittle,no flavor,and I agee with the guy that says its a ciggarette soaked in rum!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar for the price/
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in Illinois on February 20, 2013

Best cigar for the price, Great taste, draw and even their case is sweet. These are no doubt my favorite cigarillo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
good
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in weymouth on February 20, 2013

They were great but they fell apart. They tasted really good but there is no quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Loved em
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in USA on February 20, 2013

Very sweet and smooth. I smoked them for about a year and then quit all together again..basically cuz smoking is bad for me and i was inhaling the heck out of them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Terrible....would not buy again
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in Glen Ellyn, IL on February 20, 2013

This cigar, quite honestly, is by far the worst I've tried. It could be that I got some stale, dried out sticks, but they were bad nonetheless. Both my brother-in-law and I tossed them by mid-way.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
For a quick smoke it is fine.
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in Keys on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

For a quick smoke it is fine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Not bad for what it is
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in Pomona on February 20, 2013

For what this cigarillo cost it's a better choice then a swisher the flavor is just better and there smooth

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
impressive
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in on February 20, 2013

Got one of these tonight for free to sample at my local tobacco shop, and what a surprise. Although it burned a little fast the taste of the tobacco, and the sweet taste of the wrapper were great. Didn't fall apart, and held its ash for quite some time. I will buy a pack of ten for the price its unbeatable!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96