I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10) Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
89
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
90
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in tampa fl on July 10, 2014

like your sweets but the price is getting out of hand was $14.64 3 pk went to $17.64 and now $18.67 hope it comes down in price

0 0
recommended for you based on Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
90
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in tampa fl on July 10, 2014

like your sweets but the price is getting out of hand was $14.64 3 pk went to $17.64 and now $18.67 hope it comes down in price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Great Taste Good Smoke.
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in Florida on April 19, 2014

Got 2 free at promotion in Miami yesterday can t wait for more Great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
83 consumer rating
great taste
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac 10/10
by in kentucky on March 3, 2014

Love them with one try off CIG and on these for good but hard to find here

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Tasting Cigar
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in Knoxville, TN on August 4, 2013

Great tasting cigar with a morning cup of coffe or afternoon sweet tea.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Satisfying little cigar
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in L.A, California on December 28, 2012

I wont pretend to be a pro at smoking. But this little cigar is very good and satisfying. I have smoked many brands already and must say that this cigar deserves it high score. The taste doesn't get old fast. Try it :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice but...
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

too loose, product come out of wrapper

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I love these!
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in Currently Switzerland on September 12, 2012

These are the first cigarillo/cigar thingys I've ever had, bought ten to see how they are ...... I'm about to go and get HUNDREDS more! :D

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Wow
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in Kentucky on August 9, 2011

I picked these up at my local smoke shop for $6.00 for a pack of 10. For the price I was very skeptical at first but decided to give it a shot, and I am glad that I did they are very smooth and very sweet tasting, the package is really cheaply made but that's not what you but these for. I would defiantly buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
my FAVORITE cigarillo
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in OC, SoCal on March 1, 2010
Verified purchase

Not a heavy smoker but I do know what I like and whats good and bad, and this is a good smoke that I like. Be at a bar or club when I step out for a smoke an Al Capone is what I pull out of my cigarette case. Every one that share one with immediately falls in love with it. A very smooth smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Quick Smoke, Ok construction, Good flavor
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in North Berwick, Maine on August 30, 2009

Great quick smoke, Good flavor, easy draw. I have smoke two so far and one started to fall apart half way thru the smoke. I will update when I contrinue with the rest of the pack. See how the rest are.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96